Mivec bonnet

Looking For

Mivec bonnet

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Looking for mivec bonnet (sink in at the middle type). Preferably black or wira 1.6 jade green but others will do as long as no dents/rusts. call me at 016-3150881.

RM300 for Mivec bonnet? You have got to be kidding me. Must be willing to deliver to Shah Alam.

kid u for wat. u come pg i bring u go buy. they sold a lot. RABK is doing body kits 1.
they oso have rm150 oso. but got dented a bit. after u buy, u have to bring go spray 1 mar hor? then the paint shop can cement for u lor.

RM300 for a chop shop condition mivec bonnet is considered expensive lah dude. unless u mean RM300 inclusive of installation and spray then its cheap. damn cheap i'd say.
btw im in shah alam. so preferably those who can come to shah alam. very troublesome to fetch a bonnet. tried that before and end up got my interior scratched all over.

try call this no. 012 2991744 (Bro Zack) owner of Double Z workshop in sec 24 shah alam. tell him introduce by me....maybe can get cheap2!

m a v [3] r i c k said:
doink,
thanks mate but his price is too high for me. :)

anyone else?

go check at Auto Equipt, Puchong.
same roll with Binary College.
I think they selling 150 - 200. u try nego with then..

go to usj chop shop. i take very nice one no dent rm140. try on your luck bro.they can deliver to shah alam also....if rm300 only stupid will buy....sorry no offence