Mitsubishi rear windscreen with wiper

Exterior and Body

Mitsubishi rear windscreen with wiper

jannah

Item:Mitsubishi rear windscreen with wiper
Price:Rm550 nego

the wiper stays on the right,means its wipe from right to left...

ehem....btul ke the rear screen is evo? where's the text saying mmmmm.....4WD Fulltime..
thank you...

Originally posted by 4g63@Dec 9 2004, 17:44
ehem....btul ke the rear screen is evo? where's the text saying mmmmm.....4WD Fulltime..
thank you...
hahaha..seems like somebody wanna test me...how many sticker like that you want?...hahaha ever saw that sticker on a mivec?....hihihi

Originally posted by mal_gtr@Dec 11 2004, 18:29
nak tanya sikit,kalau nak pasang dekat satria boleh tak?
cannot ler....only for wira sedan...

update..

pm me ur best price - nak mekap kete sket

bro, the 4WD FULL TIME is sticker meh? coz i see those cars with this windscreen got that wording wor.. it's a sandblasting ler.. just curious plz dun flame me ya..
;)

Originally posted by KeonG@Dec 16 2004, 14:06
bro, the 4WD FULL TIME is sticker meh? coz i see those cars with this windscreen got that wording wor.. it's a sandblasting ler.. just curious plz dun flame me ya..
;)
its sticker. looks like sandblast. like the megavalve in proton iswara's

thanks for the explanation..its true..

update..still available..

bro ..can fit mitsubishi lancer ah?97' model... if can... comfirm i want...VERY VERY COMFIRM!!!! i've been looking for it for a while.... but must can fit lor....

Originally posted by leslie@Dec 30 2004, 00:05
bro ..can fit mitsubishi lancer ah?97' model... if can... comfirm i want...VERY VERY COMFIRM!!!! i've been looking for it for a while.... but must can fit lor....
cannot fit but can get for u... U got pm..

update..

Originally posted by jannah+Dec 31 2004, 02:02 -->
QUOTE (jannah @ Dec 31 2004, 02:02 )
--QuoteBegin-leslie
@Dec 30 2004, 00:05

cannot fit but can get for u... U got pm..

update.. [/b][/quote]
send me the quotation too pls by sms at 0123992407
hardly log in nowadays

bro..+++install or not..see quiet expensive looo :o

Originally posted by muzee@Jan 28 2005, 12:43
bro..+++install or not..see quiet expensive looo :o
expensive??? hihihi check at the halfcut to know its cheap or not.. :D :D

rm550 a bit steep?

seen before in the chopshop for rm350 but not very good condition...

got picture of the condition or not?