-recaro seat
-HKS earth cabel
-racing clutch
-new tyres and new timing belt
-evo 6 turbine
-SARD fuel regulator
-blitz air filter
-Greedy blow valve

price 79k neg,loan maksimum 58k (strong document)
call me,012-3832941 after 4.00 pm during office hour k.

i have pic of this car but the prob i dont know how to download.plz teach me how...im still new at this forum.

hi

your car is ori 4wd or convert 4wd ?? thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!

this car is original 1.5 MX CM2A chasis(4WD) its already come with 4WD.the previous2 owner already convert to EVO5 spec.i want to show u guys the pic but the main prob i dunno how to download it.somebody teach me la...

Postin pics ?

deli77 said:
this car is original 1.5 MX CM2A chasis(4WD) its already come with 4WD.the previous2 owner already convert to EVO5 spec.i want to show u guys the pic but the main prob i dunno how to download it.somebody teach me la...

Look below the Submit Reply" "Preview Post" tabs.

Look for "Manage Attachments" attach your pic lo, if too big then must resize it lo.

Y your cars loan so low one ? I tot can go higher.

JPJ approved huh? can meh 1.5 to 2.0? ermmmmmm i thought 1.5 max can go to 1.8 only 1.6 can go upto 2.0