Mitsu auto flip side mirror

Exterior and Body

Mitsu auto flip side mirror

kktham

This is an auto-folding + control function side mirror. Fully plug & play. Package includes:

2 units of side mirror (left and right), COntrol switch and relay.

Great feature to be used during parking and also going thru narrow lanes.

The above package includes SOLD.

All units have been fully tested to be in good working condition. Let me know your car model and price is same for all wira/satria/putra

i wan customise my side mirror to become that auto folding can ah? i wanan retain my original paint plus my automatic side mirror.. just want that motor to auto folding it boleh ka? price? location?

price can noge to 150?...for wiring install how much?..i have wira and it's can plug and play right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

bro,
just want retain my original paint side mirror.. n just want that motor n relay to auto folding it can? price n loc?
tq.... :D :D :D

*pendek kate customize my side mirror become flip

mine is satria... white!!
how much it will cost??? plus pasang skali or wut
got any number to contact ka..

Seriously wanna buy auto flip side mirror for Wira..black color ..gimme best price plz..PM me ASAP..TQ