Missing Item

satriamerah

I'm looking for the below item as as possible. If anyone have or might heard from somewhere pls let me know .

1. 1 pair of recaro E7 front seat. must be complete without any modification .
2. 3 unit of black colour defi meter ( Exaust temp, oil temp and boost meter ( together with the defi control unit.
3. Apexi Black RSM
4. Apexi Power Fc with Commander - D Jetro
5. Apexi Turbo timer . ( Slim one )
6. HKS HQV Blow Off or Greddy Type r
7. Sard with oil Fuel regulator .
8. Rally art radiator cap
9. rally art Gear knob
10.HKS cam pulley or any other brand

if got power fc still need rsm meh ??
btw,wat's ur offer for the evo 7 seats ??

rsm better to see speed in white color ma ;) in terms of speedcut yeah maybe a bit redundant oh

6 units bf defi meter + link.... offer me if interested ...

all available expect no oil press....

I have this and its fitted in my car now but i am selling the car with it at the moment; if no potential buyer for car within the next 2 to 3 weeks, i will be stripping everything on my car to sell.

See the list of items currently on my ride here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...le-evo7-white-01-with-voltex-and-goodies.html

Hehehe LanEvo .. aiyaa ...give it to me first la ... my car couldn't run without it coz im using the 850cc injector .. pity me la my fren ....but i need it urgently ...

6 units bf defi meter + link.... offer me if interested ...

all available expect no oil press....

1) Bro SLJ, can tell if the bf (black face) with red/amber dials right?

2) How's the condition? Where's the location?

3) Also, i assume that the gauges come complete with their sensors, right?

4) Have a friend who may be interested...

Brgds,
Pablo