Miss Malaysia World

dat's why we conduct interviews first lah, to minismise the impact of manglish.

i didn't realise that there were so many uncles here like me:regular_smile:

c'mon young men, any young hot women you know that wants to seize the opportunity of competing in Miss World?

Duke Red said:
Nope, it's not a rule set by us. Muslims just aren't allowed to participate in such events. Think it's against the Syariah Law or something.

I never knew that because there were always some contestants from other Islamic countires. Maybe my memory fails me.

Which is a topic of contention until today. With regards to the 'tudung' case, the question of even other Islamic countries becoming more liberal was raised as Malaysia seemed to be heading in the other direction. Why are we moving backwards when they are heading forwards?

Anyway this is not an issue for me to comment on. I'm just telling you what is.

think u better organise " Mr Malaysia/ World " la as u only get more reply from guys rather than chicks ....... :_: it turn out to be a hamsap thread anyway like most of other topic.... kekeke:angel_smile:

ryan05.....think u mistook the thread ler....
this thread main purpose is to look for ladies to join the peagent; with hopes that zth fellows would introduce pretty girls.....

than again, it's common for us bored guys to mis-used the thread and blabber on something that is out of topic.......

pssst......I didn't started it, it wasn't me; I just add on to the noncense

hey, i din mistook the thread as i totally understand what are u doing here.. just that u won't get what u want at the end of the day..... Pity on ur effort with a big hope that all the gentleman here will intro u their gorgeous fren or their gf... Come on man, guys are selfish okay ? That's including me.... keke

haha.....true true.......

duke; good luck...

out of curiosity; so far how many ladies had registered?

go scout for girls in MYB forum la.

lots of potential there i think. hehe. girls with both beauty and brain.

alrite.... alrite...... gotta check it out first !! Thanks anyway...... :X-:

MYB = Malaysian Babes

hehe. "buaya radar" up yet? you all dont so wolf and ambush the forum leh. hehe. join only if your intentions are GOOD!! I only brought this forum up so that mebbe duke might wanna scout for some potentials there. :)

http://www.malaysianbabes.net/

just in case anyone think's i'm just a perve looking for chicks, here's the official websitewww.missmalaysia-world.com.my

nay nay....never thought of u that way....

old perve looking for chicks:emoticon_U:

:_:

just kidding..............tell us interesting stories bout the interviews....

there bound to be weird and funny interviews.............

boon,

that's a good one :X-: yeah yeah, there's no perve here looking for chicks & bitches ok everyone ?! This is totally serious and official matter we talking about.
Alrite, no more nipple slip, oopss pics or xxx related things.... :emoticon_U:

thought that's the reason we're here .... :Not_Impressed:

b00n said:
nay nay....never thought of u that way....

just kidding..............tell us interesting stories bout the interviews....

there bound to be weird and funny interviews.............

You'll have to wait until after June the 12th then. We've heard a lot from the guys, what about the ladies? Are you all just too modest?

for start..kinda few ladies in this forums lar....u shud know better, right?!

only the usualls that makes some noise.....the rest (if there's any) usually just registered for the sake of registering....

and no offence bro, your tittle would only attract us kind of person...........

ppl who claims to be nice and innocent but was hoping that there's pics of so called future or previous miss malaysia; mayb some *ahem* shots

another kind is to shoot and start flaming the thread with remarks to be made on miss malaysia contest.....

I admit I've got both the characteristic :embaressed_smile:

as you said .......there's only few ladies in zth forum here but out of that few, how

many of them are gorgeous chick leh ? Boon, from the coffession you had made

out from your heart.... we all know that you are a honest man :emoticon_U:

* Let's go bk to Ms Malaysia World * So, anyone can recommend some chicks to

participate in this contest, especially those who look alike julie n fiona....... :love: