Mirage 4G91 auto halfcut

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Jan 10 2005, 21:56
how much is a mitsu 4g93 dohc...is it same wit 4g93p like putra n gti?
can suit wira a/b engine bay?
yong, 4g93 and 4g93p(proton) are the same, can masuk 1.3a/b! No Problem! but these 4g93 ngine is higher than normal, bonnet need to cut or open.. :lol:

hello sorry i'm new to this site..do you still have the 4g93 m/t with the lsd? how much is the price? mil km? install? what comes with it? tq :unsure:

Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 11 2005, 11:34
4g93 and 4g93p(proton) are the same, can masuk 1.3a/b! No Problem! but these 4g93 ngine is higher than normal, bonnet need to cut or open.. :lol:
GTR2579;

Sorry, just wanna know.
u had been mention 4G93 engine will more higher then our 4G15 engine, when done installation.... Then, u said nd to cut or open the bonnet??? Can u explain??? i'm ignore.... :( :(
i'm owner of satria 1.5A.

Thanks.
Raymond.

Hi bro ... just wondering whether u have DA8 integra half cut manual Big V or not ... please let me know the price n also the installation cost

Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 11 2005, 11:31
1.3 gear box not "ngam" lah. for 4G91(a) or manual.. ;)
:huh: oh... :P heheh...thought ngam wan the box...if manual one h/much...TQ

Originally posted by GTR2579+Jan 11 2005, 11:34 -->
QUOTE (GTR2579 @ Jan 11 2005, 11:34 )
--QuoteBegin-Yong_5290
@Jan 10 2005, 21:56

yong, 4g93 and 4g93p(proton) are the same, can masuk 1.3a/b! No Problem! but these 4g93 ngine is higher than normal, bonnet need to cut or open.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
sorry to disturb bro...
GTR2579, u said 4G93 can masuk 1.3 a/b right, then how about jpj? can pass meh? how much will cost?

Originally posted by monsterbug+Jan 12 2005, 04:15 -->
QUOTE (monsterbug @ Jan 12 2005, 04:15 )
Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 11 2005, 11:34
--QuoteBegin-Yong_5290
@Jan 10 2005, 21:56

yong, 4g93 and 4g93p(proton) are the same, can masuk 1.3a/b! No Problem! but these 4g93 ngine is higher than normal, bonnet need to cut or open.. :lol:

sorry to disturb bro...
GTR2579, u said 4G93 can masuk 1.3 a/b right, then how about jpj? can pass meh? how much will cost? [/b][/quote]
my bro working wif department of transport at putrajaya said,1.3 aaa..convert more than 300cc can register.. but if u had a jpj roadblock aaa... they can still TAHAN ur cars loo... jpj website state that convesion of engine must not exceed 25% frm the original cc maa... buttt.. u can still register.. THINK TWICE.... ;)

me also wta bout the same thing......please qoute for us on b16a(m) big 'v'.....price+installations+reg....thankzzzz....

[/QUOTE](1.3 manual Wira/satria to 1.5 auto)
4G91EFI (auto) halfcut__RM1800
Labour__RM1100
Trade-in old enjine(1.3m) / dashboard__RM500

(can buy / bring own stuffs)
Sp.part_enjin oil, auto oil, break oil, timing belt, aircond gas..+-RM500
JPJ+puspakom+runner fees= +-RM500 (last time 1.5(m) to 1.5(auto) RM450).

Trade-in old enjine(1.3m) / dashboard__RM500

How about

Trade-in old enjine(1.5A) injection / dashboard ?

And what would be on the road price?

I mean from 4G15 (A) to 4G91 (A)......BTW is that worth it?

Thank you in advance.....

sly >
Trade-in old enjine(1.5a) / dashboard__RM500/ U got PM

albukh & L@TipBoRGiBB@ >
last 2 week got 2 B16a (m) halfcut all sold to ManLee auto part shop(puchong). :lol: ..

mijie>
hahaa :D Thankz for info~

monsterbug>
PM

KingHaruan>
4G91(m)__RM2K++ :D

DA7>
at the moment dont hv DA8 integra half cut manual Big V lah,
...next container arrived time 25/26 Jan.....got AE111 blacktop manual, Mits. Enterna twin turbo..h/c

B)

simon
019 223 2282 (kok fai)

bro...no 4g91 manual?

4g13 gearbox cannot fit 4g91 meh?

y my fren change 4g91 can still use back 4g13 gearbox 1? :huh:

hi GTR2579

need a quote please on Mivec 1.6 AUTO (4G92 mivec?) conversion to a Wira 1.5 Auto. Include trade in if you're willing. All in, like transplant, oils, filters, fluids, gaskets, front/rear susp & disc brakes.. etc and JPJ runner fee/registration.

Thanks.

hi can i get a quote of the 1.8 dohc/ 4g93
or sgti/ putra engine?
conversion from a 1.6 sohc to 1.8 dohc...
then i start saving up in chinese new year n get it!

Originally posted by KoNa@Jan 23 2005, 20:14
hi can i get a quote of the 1.8 dohc/ 4g93
or sgti/ putra engine?
conversion from a 1.6 sohc to 1.8 dohc...
then i start saving up in chinese new year n get it!
KONA,
1.8 dohc/ 4g93...at moment no stock lah~

7urn57yl3,
4G92 mivec...i onli got 1 set 4G92 (m) non-mivec halfcut/
market price 4G92 mivec around 4K++

hi GTR2579

need a quote please on 4g91 auto or 4g61 manual conversion to iswara manual 1.3 Include trade in if you're willing. All in, like transplant, oils, filters, fluids, gaskets, front/rear susp & disc brakes.. etc and JPJ runner fee/registration.

plz respon :rolleyes:

Thanks.

Hi bro,

now i driving satria 1.5 , but white smoke came out already. If i want to do the transplant and reused my old gearbox, can you quot me the price.

if i send my car this monday, is't posible it be ready b4 CNY

hello..
just asking...if u have 4age halfcut & lsd axle
if u have gimme price and installtion cost...