Microtech

jo, can u pls pm me the price of:

1-microtech dongle for laptop + connection cable
2-microtech handheld set
3-haltech connection cable + software

talam : we doing plug and play promotion rm4000 plus install and tune...lt10s only...
ryzall: the handset is rm750 the dongle is rm450....
haltech cable and software foc online downloadable la..
haslam the dash is rm1650...

joshua, thanks for your help man... finally started liao that 1000cc basterd.. hahaha... wiring 12+ ignition not good la... thats why. next week another car edi bro... hahaha... that means my car no more LT10s.. huhuhuhu...

btw, do you have any serial to usb convertor cable which works perfectly with the dongle? i need one good cable convertor la bro.. cap ayam cable won't work

Hai Joshu,

I really need your help and would like to check with you if you still remember around last month , Ah Loi from Northern Garage Workshop Penang sent to you , 1 microtech unit Lt8x to check , and you did check and he claimed that you reply to him that the microtech unit was spoil due to ignition problem inside the microtech unit.

Just need to get confirmation fr you before I make any decision.

Thanks Joshu.

Hai Joshu,

I really need your help and would like to check with you if you still remember around last month , Ah Loi from Northern Garage Workshop Penang sent to you , 1 microtech unit Lt8x to check , and you did check and he claimed that you reply to him that the microtech unit was spoil due to ignition problem inside the microtech unit.

Just need to get confirmation fr you before I make any decision.

Thanks Joshu.

yup one of the drivers are gone...must be a used unit or something...which has already been wet on the board as wel..

---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 PM ----------

joshua, thanks for your help man... finally started liao that 1000cc basterd.. hahaha... wiring 12+ ignition not good la... thats why. next week another car edi bro... hahaha... that means my car no more LT10s.. huhuhuhu...

btw, do you have any serial to usb convertor cable which works perfectly with the dongle? i need one good cable convertor la bro.. cap ayam cable won't work
glad u finally sorted out everything...
well the best is u buy old lousy laptop with serial la...hahahhah :p or use good rm90 converter usually ok la..

kaotim already... MYR68 convertor works like a charm now! If anybody ask you about the serial to USB convertor... get it from me la... hehhehe

Joshu,

So is that possible we re-install the driver ?? to fix the problem !! please advice ..

Or I will bring the car to you really soon ..

manage to get the car run right now, unfortunately I suspect the ECU internally have problem with MAP , so we used TPS setting right now instead MAP..

CONGRATS TO MICROTECH USERS IN SEPANG DRAG BATTLE ON 31/10 ALL THE PODIUM WINNER...IN CLASS B...CONGRATS ONCE AGAIN....

JO1,MASKULIN B8,SCOTT GTi

MICROTECH :CHAMPIONS CHOICE OF COURSE!

microtech the best la...proven on the track....

BUMP....

microtech all the way...

microtech the best la...proven on the track....

BUMP....

microtech all the way...
thanks for the confidence MARK..
yup its proven with clean passes not a single missfiring sound.....yup...good stuff....

Congrats to all the winner especially to Masculin b8 & Scott gti..just a simple spec & setup but can get podium finished..MICROTECH wins again..MICROTECH forever!!:driver: :driver:

amirconn think u forgot jo1...hehehhe

well yup maskulin did u use airbus tire? hahahah......

thanks for the confidence MARK..
yup its proven with clean passes not a single missfiring sound.....yup...good stuff....

this one because tuner champion la...correct ah Joshua? hehehehe. congrats to all the winners too!
ey... remember to ring me up when ur new dyno is ready ok?
those guys from Hyper Power just came and visit me yesterday and hopefully we could strike up a deal early next year... b4 that want to see what the new machine can do in real time.:smokin:

amirconn think u forgot jo1...hehehhe

well yup maskulin did u use airbus tire? hahahah......

jo..of course the champ Mr jo1..congrats bro..tak lupe punye..:)

huh? airbus tire used for drag?..then can get kaw2 la traction..:P :thefinger:

ftzone : heheheh :)hopefully your 4wd dyno will be in early next year..
amircon: airbus tire...hahahah...last time ppl kutuk ma...

maskulin b8...
y not your car (kedah) add race cams la..since now stock 210 engine time to upgrade a bit la..from 12sec to maybe 11sec..

microtech power!!!

---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

amir conn u better do something with your head gasket coz scot also is changing his to metal..so u cant be using the stock paper gasket forever... heheheheh....

hi there bro,

interested to get one for my subaru gc8.

my current ECU has some problem, thus my FC is really bad now. that's why thinking to resort for microtech to get higher boost and save my fc as well.

what you recommend bro?
(cant reach your PM inbox full)