Microtech

xtremeleo said:
georgecheng : i was the one u talked to, iam sorry wit what is happening to u guys. i'll try my best to ask him to explain what is happening, ive heard from both sides, but iam not gonna sit in the middle. me kuchimayu (whatever dat means, lol) only ler

Thanks bro, it will be great if you could do let him know about the issue. I believe, no one want matter to turn out bad. It will be best if he could just spend a bit of the time to sort out or explain about the issue. I believe in long run this will benefit everyone. Cause boss is in service line, these comment dont' really reflect well on him if he didn't want to solve it soon. Hope to hear some good new from you.

feel so pity for u guyzz.... hope all problems will settle... who la the tuner do something like this.. shame of the workshop

beyond_4896 said:
MT can upgrade to LT ?! then mt4 can up to LT4 ma.... hehe.. sorry a idiot ques..

Bro, can be done, if you dont' believe, just come down and view my microtech. I have done it. Just link to PC and you will know it. View it and everything will explain.

Batter u ask Microtech SIFU.Can do or not.He is a specialist about Microtech.Call him la.

my experience with Millemiun ...its all good
i tune my emanage there on the dyno and it went well and alo had uncle sam do some piping work for ...it went gr8 ...
so i got no complains ...unfortunate for the other who had problems...
im sure there is a ratiinal explanation ...
i dunno joshua tht well but the little time tht i have known him he has been good to me

dave said:
my experience with Millemiun ...its all good
i tune my emanage there on the dyno and it went well and alo had uncle sam do some piping work for ...it went gr8 ...
so i got no complains ...unfortunate for the other who had problems...
im sure there is a ratiinal explanation ...
i dunno joshua tht well but the little time tht i have known him he has been good to me

As till now I still waiting for him to get back to me, since there is no way to contact him, as you all know boss supper busy. Busy over a month till now still dont' even get back to me. Of coz, I wish an rational explanation from boss and have this issue cleared soon. Will keep this issue update till he replied. Sincerely hope issue cleared and both party will be happy.

Sorry my mistake, I didnt' read clearly till i saw Daihatsu Mira reply. My microtech is MT8 convert to LT not MT4. Maybe i try to take a pic at the upgrade sticker and show u if you interested.

hi dave. good to hear of your positive comments.

I just got back from Bangkok and have tried to contact Joshua but nobody is picking up. All the accounts are in order and i would like to finalise with them and collect all parts remainding. Hopefully all goes well. I shall hopefully have some updates by this weekend as i leave for jakarta next week.

georgecheng- no i'm from malaysia. I took joshua along to tune my friends car.

Fui!!Know jo since he move in to his new shop.
My shop just next door of him
He is a sincere person he can help lot in ur car.
My car last time makan miyak damn kao kao after he tune my SAFC
from 210Hp now goin to 257Hp Fui!!Great Tuner!!
Last Time Full tank go about 250km
Now full tank can go about 350km
Is Just a GSR Man!!
Cheers!!

Thanks anyway^^

welli hope u guys can settle this problem if good terms ...joshua is super bz whish is true ...
so be patient...everything happens for a reason , and wut goes around , comes around ... as i said ice known josh for a short while and i already think he is a sincere guy ... so chill let the heat cool down and the smoke clear..

thanks dave- i hope he remembers i have to pay 2500 for the seals he ordered and at the same time make sure he returns my parts to me or i'll call him a good old thief. He has to remember that i paid him up front not 1 month- not 2 month not 3 months-not 4 months- not 5 months- not 6 months- but 8 fuck1Ng months for my car to be delivered. so if its any consolation ,i intend to take my parts back and stick the bill up where the sun don't shine. If you are his good friend please tell him to pick up the phone when dave calls.

Dave- which one is your shop?

i think he is very buzy la his shop always full of car and very less to see him appear in shop haha well try sms him la.^^

Advanve Microtech Training set up on November 2006.We let u know the date soon.

Stephenfx said:
i think he is very buzy la his shop always full of car and very less to see him appear in shop haha well try sms him la.^^

Like to check with you, is your shop on the left hand side dealing with Rims? Did I happened to chat with you last time when my ride doing up at Joshua's shop? Mine is the Nissan ride.

SMS him, bro, I been SMS him almost everyweek to ask him get back to me, a month plus till now from the day I was to talk to him on the problem on my ride and he didnt' reply to me at all. Pls do ask him to contact george and dave if you happened to meet him again.

Although he might be busy, and very good in tuning, but this is not the right way to treat or serve your customer. I believe it's been more then ample time for him just to reply, and not running away from the problem, leding us a doubt in his trust. Hope you manage to let him know and settle this problem soon. Thanks