Microtech ECU for sell

y_why_wai

Microtech ECU need for sell RM1800.00 nett. for all type of car~Microtech tuning oso avaliable~pls contect>>Han 012-3018878:X-:

monsterv6 said:
which microtech?which model?
o oh....mati lo....alex taikor going standalone...

btw, would also like to know if it comes with harnesses...

PM me the model and picture... Thank
My phone no credit to call out already. sorry
Serious buyer.

which model ?? if it is the entry level then it is kinda expensive already

Model is MP4, can use for all type of car, no matter N/A or Turbo oso can use,tis microtech is help my fren to sell one,any info can direct call him or sms him 012-3018878, thank you ya~

bro, what model is ur microtech? LT-8 or 10 ? anyway nice item u got there!

y_why_wai said:
Model is MP4, can use for all type of car, no matter N/A or Turbo oso can use,tis microtech is help my fren to sell one,any info can direct call him or sms him 012-3018878, thank you ya~

MP4 ? Issit a piggyback ecu?

model really is MT4, Microtech got many model, MT4 is one of the model, is same like LT4, n sori ~~K3-vet is wat type of engine??for wat type of car?

K3 VET is kembara turbo or Passo turbo... i think..

mt4 series r piggy backs, can oso b used as standalone but u nd to direct alot of other stuffs...it controls fuellin n ignition..cant use laptop to tune as L series only can use laptop...hope this info helps u guys...

sorry... as far i understand, mt4 only control fuel and not ignition. it similar to REBIC III + simulator or REBIC IV as extrra injector controller.

MT-4/LT-4 can control ignition timing statically. Ask microtech tuners.

I did ask edmund from Vaz-maz, he said only fuel lah..
also www.microtechefi.com also said piggy pack for fuel or extra injector control only. i gone throw the MT4 wiring diagram, it does not have connection to ignition. even when plug in the handset to view inside MT4, also no setting for ingition timing.... what does it mean "statically" leh... pls indicate... tq ...