Melaka tunning master..!!

freestyler0708

hi all bro here...anyone know there any shop or person in melaka can install AVCR or can tune car??

If u have avcr,vafc or any piggyback which require dyno tuning,u have to go to kl or jb.Normal tuning got few places here but that is for normal cars without any major mods

Sorry la bro.better to fix it in a place where they can dyno tune.Here I don't know anyone who has experience fixing these things.Silap fix ur ecu will fry.Even if u install here,u still need to get it dyno tune.Its not sumthing where u can just fix and play with the settings urself.

yea...agree wit cavey...

aiya..no harm la bring u car go kl for tuning...melaka have mechanics who can install,but they just tune it by listening to the engine sound...so,its not pro...better not...toll frm mlk -> kl is 16.50 oni maa...

honestly, i've been here in malacca for few years adi.... most workshop are like katak bawah tempurung la... later they tell u ur AVCR cannot install in ur car coz of 'bla bla bla' reasons....

last time i also kena before... i went to a workshop to diagnose the sound coming from my left front suspension... before even looking at my car, they said its fan belt problem... after changing the belt, problem occurs again... then they check for half an hour, say my UR bar got problem... they havent seen such a bar before.... WTF?????!!!!!~~~~

i told them to remove the new fan belt and i went off without paying a single cent....

ya the tol to kl is cheap but go and back from melaka to kl consumed me about rm 100 petrol

ya..kenit and din turbo are the two famous mechanics...

give it a try la...

skywalker : u staying in which part of melaka??

Where do I find these people? Malim?
I'm moving to Malacca soon, need a good place to get my ride fixed :p

orenji, the denit and din turbo.. their shop at where? as far as i know, there's a shop at taman merdeka... the shop got few malacca's turbo monster there... and a race-track condition satria always parked outside...

look for Abang Mat. 012-6386410 . Sifu to Din . Now din is attached with chevorlet. Abang Mat Workshop at cheng. Opposite bintang supermarket.

orenjii said:
skywalker : u staying in which part of melaka??
i now staying in bukit beruang.... study in mmu mah....

someone intro-ed me a workshop somewhere near pasar borong there... but i got no idea where is the exact place la.....

opposite bintang pasaraya got good workshop??... what name of the workshop??... mayb i can pay a visit....:regular_smile:

theorekz said:
orenji, the denit and din turbo.. their shop at where? as far as i know, there's a shop at taman merdeka... the shop got few malacca's turbo monster there... and a race-track condition satria always parked outside...

yea..the taman merdeka wan is kenit...din turbo im not so sure...i think he moved d

SkYwAlKeR said:
i now staying in bukit beruang.... study in mmu mah....

someone intro-ed me a workshop somewhere near pasar borong there... but i got no idea where is the exact place la.....

opposite bintang pasaraya got good workshop??... what name of the workshop??... mayb i can pay a visit....:regular_smile:

ooo mmu student...workshop near pasar borong is kenit la...i dunno how he got the name...he's not 'kenit' at all...hahaha

next time c u i'll flash my lights...dok kat ayer keroh je..but studying in kl