MCFB Found

Blacktop20V

Toyota corolla turbo seen in Kuantan. Izit 1 of our ZTH's toyota member? Anyone know or seen it b4? No. plate is from K.L.

Waalaneh... Kuantan oso got real MCFB ah?? Scared la. Big inter-cooler somemore. But cannot get the front pic. Only from behind got pis.

is it powerfull using turbo in levin ??but last saturday at sepang circuit, the white KE30(Corolla GL) using levin turbo were damn fast 10 sec somethin'..who is it..??

i love the spoiler, looks like from subaru one, but it fits nicely... :lol:

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 31 2004, 19:06
i love the spoiler, looks like from subaru one, but it fits nicely... :lol:
eh isnt it the wing that used by civic EK?

man... i stay in kuantan... this car owne by a workshop owner i think... i only hear from a fren... i dun think the owner is zth member cause very less member in zht from kuantan...this car seen new in kuantan for 6 month only....

i'm from kuantan oso
If i'm not mistaken this owner name Kenny.
One of TOMC mber, just convert his blacktop to tubo

Originally posted by seleving@Jan 3 2005, 12:21
i'm from kuantan oso
hei which part of kuantan u stay at??

Originally posted by seleving@Jan 3 2005, 12:21
i'm from kuantan oso
http://www.rocpoint.com/drawing/1148.jpg

OMG kenny got a turbo corolla!! :ph34r:

hahahaha

i also saw a red EE90 with turbo and a seg with turbo...

4age with turbokit?..
pleas eenlighten me

i can say this car nice , clean and neat !
Good job ........

eh guys, anyone seen my old car running around ah? a lift back AE92 with plate W**8072... with intercooler infront