93.6 KB · Views: 142
  • 480039_389024001187560_1474094644_n.jpg
    480039_389024001187560_1474094644_n.jpg
    79 KB · Views: 147
  • 422333_389023991187561_602240763_n.jpg
    422333_389023991187561_602240763_n.jpg
    155.6 KB · Views: 130
Bro, I'll consider this car if the price is RM120k, and you accept to trade in with Wira 1.5GLi (M) with + RM10k cash. Please PM me if you agree.

Rafel

The market value for this car in Public Bank is RM142K. Loan RM127K. Pls offer a reasonable price lar bro. Thank you.

I give you a free bump sir. In the picture the price is RM129k, not RM142k market value. Last time I offer to trade in my 2004 WIra + RM10k cash (total downpayment of +/- RM23k) PLUS the remaining loan of about RM106k.

Therefore, next time please make sure the advertisement clearly stated the car final price. OK?

---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

And more, the new Mazda 6 is coming out; why should people buy this car since the new design have better technology and fuel consumption? If you stick to the bank valuation (of course for money lor), I don't think it will be sell any time soon.

I guess you got it wrong. We are selling this car for RM129k as you mentioned. What I am trying to say is we are selling it below the banks market value which is considered cheap. RM142k is just for a reference only. You have the option not to buy our car because we are not willing to sell it to you at RM120k. We have the option not to trade in your car too. This is a win win situation. We are not forcing you into anything. So I hope that you will not make a fuss out of it. Thank you.

Regards
Robert