malaysia sw20 cameron TOUGE

oh no..a KE20 has ta-powed our most revered MR2 towge king! hehe

Looks a bit like initial D..summore 4age monster behind..

hahahaha

but i heard after that the mr2 took over again. i dunno la i heard only la =p

OK OK the touge king title still stands... but is it me or was that a stupid and dangerous move on the outside or maybe it look bad on the utube but actually not that bad.

HA HA no lah I think I’m just getting old…

MRMIC2,
Long time no see on SIC :)

iexit,
It wasn't a race, it was just two friends cruising up the touge. I am very familiar with the touge so that overtaking move was very safe for everyone. The MR2 could choose to overtake as well, he just decided to chill :)

DR,how there....???
long time never bring be touge in cameron
when want take me?
how my X loud TE now?

de blue's,
Long time no see... That day I was visiting patients in Damansara Specialist Hospital, thought I could see you for yumcha. Too bad bro. The loud TE now resting in my house, waiting for new owner :P

Bro anytime you are back, you call me, I bring you in my white KE, we go drift at Cameron...

ahahahaha the red MR2 depressed la with such a bad setup that day no mood also. even the KE20 also no mood wat =p but still so fast cuz he the TOUGEKING! hehehe

MRMIC2,
Long time no see on SIC :)

iexit,
It wasn't a race, it was just two friends cruising up the touge. I am very familiar with the touge so that overtaking move was very safe for everyone. The MR2 could choose to overtake as well, he just decided to chill :)

Hello LoudTE,
Yeah I still remember u. U look like deblues twin brother cos when i saw u at SIC, I tot it was deblues in his TE. Didnt know he sold it to you..Hehe :)
it was fun running in my 4agze that day with you. It was the first run after full engine rebuild with new pistons cos ex-owner's friend siezed the engine so running below 6k rpm . wow..the way you take corner..wah..very syiok to see the TE go sideways..Must teach my AW11 to do those tricks too... :)

Ahem...red touge king MR2...whatu have to say? :)

hahahaha nothing to say leh ... no more serious touge for me for quite some time till i get the car sorted out =(

MRMIC2,
Fat people look alike :P

Your car looked awesome! Mine was only fun at the corners... Don't think you'll need any lesson from me, you did pretty well out there :)

LA530KD,
I hope you and your car get well soon. I should be getting my block back tomorrow, hopefully, my KE70 will be on the road this weekend.

i hope i got DR bro also...hahahah

every day he touge in cameron sure he fast la....come to janda bail touge la...then u know...
hahahahahah:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

hmmm , the overtaking part on the last lorry ...
banyak scary leh ....
ekk though its rude 2 ask ...
nex time can bring me also ??
but i drive normally laa ... u vroommm let me me eat dust also nvm

MRMIC2,
Fat people look alike :P

Your car looked awesome! Mine was only fun at the corners... Don't think you'll need any lesson from me, you did pretty well out there :)

Lol..u dont look alike me although I am fat too..
Hahaha...I dont think I can turn as well as you cos you always catch up in the corners...
No wonder they call you Touge king...well deserved name.
Come and join us in some autocross for fun bro...my younger bro also bought a KE70 to play with. I heard abt your 14k high revving Initial D engine?

Lol..you guys trying to make a localise touge movie??
Danial = Blue NA MR2
LoudTE= Takumi KE20 4Age?
:)