Eyong probably use the two 'hole' for his 2 sneekeye NOS bottle.
Cup Holder ... ? Skyline got meh :hmmmm: F**kin useless car .... Few hundred thousands car also dun have ONE pathetic cup-holder![]()
What 2 "holes" :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: Mainly to keep "things" warm and moist instead ...![]()
s-tune is a quad-barrel mini-gun ...![]()
Peanut butter, crysanthemun tea ... :rolleyes:
Hi, i dont wanna start another topic just for this but, what's the driffrence between a normal locknut compared to those so called Skyline/Nissan locknuts ? Isn't every locknuts out there the same ? And i cant use normal locknuts on my HCR32 ? Is it just for cosmetics or there's actually some use to it ?
(Rays TE37 here.)
The threading is different. Nissan uses 1.25. Btw, those don't look like originals to me.
i noticed all the problems you face while trying to maintain a skyline tends to disappear when you gun the throttle full forward on an empty road.
-Ori Greddy intake Manifold(Part Code:13522306)+Sard FuelRail=Rm1500
-Denso 1000cc injector Rm1200
-ARP Racing Head Studs Rm800
-Rb26 head with ori Intake Valve and valve spring Rm2000
-Tomei 280procam with pulley Rm2000
-Trust Intercooler-80mm- Rm2000
Chep Chep Sale,Call me if u interesting...All Part only use 4month,i plan to Stop play car...welcome and view...Call me,NO SMS!For Serious Buyer!!! (Vanness)0126642305