Magazine Photo shoot Sign Up

iexit

Good morning midship compadres,

After a lengthy discussion about a wide array of subjects we have finally set a date for the photo shoot. So please make yourself available on Sunday, 16 September 2007. The convoy will start at 7.30am, with the actual photo shoot starting at 8.30am. WE WILL NOT BE WAITING FOR LATE COMERS!

The venue will be announced shortly, but it will be in Selangor.

Viva la team spirit!

Wanna be featured in the world's one and only dedicated MR2 magazine?
MR2 Only Home Page

BktJalilMap_MeetingPointxy.jpg

Then join us at Bukit Jalil Futsal Stadium on Sunday, 16 September 2007 at 7.30am. The map should be clear enough.
BktJalilMap_MeetingPointx.jpg

MR2 Only Home Page
1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)
6)

MR2 Only Home Page
1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)MRMIC2
6)KP61
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)MRMIC2
6)KP61
7)benyeap
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)MRMIC2
6)KP61
7)benyeap
8) Ak1r4
9)
10)
11)
12)

Re: Magazine Photo shoot Sign Up

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)MRMIC2
6)KP61
7)benyeap
8) Ak1r4
9) Ash
10)
11)
12)

1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)MRMIC2
6)KP61
7)benyeap
8) Ak1r4
9) Ash
10)Avantissimo (Newbie)
11)
12)

Black - Don't be sad. If you can find a way to make your GT500 Supra to look like an MR2, you would be welcome too :)

1) iexit
2)Goober
3)Soff
4)Falcon
5)MRMIC2
6)KP61
7)benyeap
8) Ak1r4
9) Ash
10)Avantissimo (Newbie)
11)Spikyz (superbly newbie, heehe)
12)

Great guys, keep the name coming in. We really want a good representation or MR2 club M'sia. FOr the first time there are more SW then MRS :-)

iexit,

Create an SMS and send to MRMIC2 and Myself. We can do an SMS Blast to get more participants. We'll come back to this page to update the participants :)

Goober

:-) Goober u create lah :-) heeeeeeeeeeeeee... i no good with this lah, less ppl to go through... :-) Team spirit brother... team spirit!

The making of the biggest MR2\MRS gathering..................

Iexit, If we have people coming from North and South maybe we should have our "annual" dinner??

Great guys, keep the name coming in. We really want a good representation or MR2 club M'sia. FOr the first time there are more SW then MRS :-)

Its not the first time... still plenty of SWs around except gone into hibernation and more ZZWs taking ownership

ca.jpg

Carisma04.jpg

Carisma09.jpg

midship. nice. Wonder where these ppl are....

soff. can u arrange lah :D