nisyota=montoya's brother..ekeke..raceengine said:nissan + toyota = toyosan? nisyota?
![]()
nisyota=montoya's brother..ekeke..raceengine said:nissan + toyota = toyosan? nisyota?
![]()

sam,r u still with ur 120y..heard that u wanna sell it rite??sam1741 said:will they do for datsun 120y?
less than RM700 sure? :)
i am interested
if really worth i will find one day drive down there let them do my car
i tought u wanna sell u car..wrong person i think..ehhe..sam1741 said:hi A329878,
soory i am newbie..
so .. for front, i can use S130 strut (this means absorber?) and AE92 spring combi,
or,
200SX spring + 180 strut? (strut = absorber?.. i also not clear, 180 = 180sx?)
how bout rear? mine is B310 so rear also with coil spring one..
zyfull :
no la.. me never mentioned wan to sell my car.. although she is old i still love her
(also i no money to buy other car.. :D)
ahaha..no la..i oso drive 120y..but juz stendet..no $$ rite nowla..still studying..ehhe..maybe will mod after study..ehhe..hopefully...sam1741 said:oic.. great..
now i know which car absorber can fit into my car
it is more easy to find....
btw how bout rear end? any strut that can fit my rear?
zyfull : so u looking for one project car? :)