akakaka..sure can drift maa..cck2228 said:BTW, my fren also driving 120Y Datsun...like to Drift..but no modification...I scare the car will terbalik..
He drift like crazy..hahaha
A bit strange , this car also can drift haha...cheers
sure!! why not, where and when???? how bout mr. race???reubenc said:datsun 120y that i have hard to drift la....
overpower oso canot, my handbrake not workin....
only count on the super strong brakes.
guys,wana meet up or not?we make a old skool datsun meet up .!!??
always online late nite fairuz..so wuts ur car progress??sudah siap ker??ur old engine still have or not??do u have the gearbox??if have mind to sell it to me??5speed rite??can use in a12??b310turbo said:sure!! why not, where and when???? how bout mr. race???
mine also cannot....zyfull said:mine also cant..becoz mine got problem in transmission..gear already sangkut2..but i heard there is one in ipoh who drift 120y wit standard engine n welded the differential already..y u need to used handbrake to drift..120y is not a ff car..
almost had a same problem..but poor power..ehhe..later wanna meet that guy that drive standard datto in ipoh..so how ur engine problem..solve already??sam1741 said:mine also cannot....
faulty handbrake...
no power...
sympathy for that..i'm also not familiar with engine prob since my a12 engine was tiptop condition rite only problem at g/b..maybe gonna swap other gearbox later..then going to run in standard engine until finish study..ehhe..sam1741 said:engine problem still not solve lor..
RPM not stable.. :(
so sad...
ehhe..that true..my i heard from a guy who weld mati the differential..u can try the ae86 or olskool lancer gsr..the lsd price around 1k only..if u can afford just buy it..ehhe..reubenc said:hey guys, long time me no check this place.
so hows everythign goin?
yea, i heard we can weld mati the back axel but then whn we turn, it will be abit marfhan.
stil prefer an lsd
if i'm not mistaken,it is 4age engine..sexycar said:Hey u all seen the dark blue 12OY that entered OTS2
in sunway extreme park? Anyone know him here? what
engine is he running.. looks strong