LSD (datsun 120y)

wah, ant nest!interesting......
haha
hope they dint make a big mess.

really big mess ....

under the rubber mat, there r 2 nests.. and many eggs...

take out the mat, and the carpet, 1 nest under the carpet..

then the side plastic in front of front door.. inside.. another nest.. ;(

i never eat in car dono why got ants...

when i stripped everything inside and most of the outside i got critters crawling all over the floor. probably because it's moist and perhaps they have been eating through the worn out carpeting and such.

BTW, my fren also driving 120Y Datsun...like to Drift..but no modification...I scare the car will terbalik..
He drift like crazy..hahaha
A bit strange , this car also can drift haha...cheers

cck2228 said:
BTW, my fren also driving 120Y Datsun...like to Drift..but no modification...I scare the car will terbalik..
He drift like crazy..hahaha
A bit strange , this car also can drift haha...cheers
akakaka..sure can drift maa..

datsun 120y that i have hard to drift la....
overpower oso canot, my handbrake not workin....
only count on the super strong brakes.
guys,wana meet up or not?we make a old skool datsun meet up .!!??

mine also cant..becoz mine got problem in transmission..gear already sangkut2..but i heard there is one in ipoh who drift 120y wit standard engine n welded the differential already..y u need to used handbrake to drift..120y is not a ff car..

reubenc said:
datsun 120y that i have hard to drift la....
overpower oso canot, my handbrake not workin....
only count on the super strong brakes.
guys,wana meet up or not?we make a old skool datsun meet up .!!??
sure!! why not, where and when???? how bout mr. race???

b310turbo said:
sure!! why not, where and when???? how bout mr. race???
always online late nite fairuz..so wuts ur car progress??sudah siap ker??ur old engine still have or not??do u have the gearbox??if have mind to sell it to me??5speed rite??can use in a12??

zyfull said:
mine also cant..becoz mine got problem in transmission..gear already sangkut2..but i heard there is one in ipoh who drift 120y wit standard engine n welded the differential already..y u need to used handbrake to drift..120y is not a ff car..
mine also cannot....

faulty handbrake...
no power...

sam1741 said:
mine also cannot....

faulty handbrake...
no power...
almost had a same problem..but poor power..ehhe..later wanna meet that guy that drive standard datto in ipoh..so how ur engine problem..solve already??

engine problem still not solve lor..
RPM not stable.. :(
so sad...

sam1741 said:
engine problem still not solve lor..
RPM not stable.. :(
so sad...
sympathy for that..i'm also not familiar with engine prob since my a12 engine was tiptop condition rite only problem at g/b..maybe gonna swap other gearbox later..then going to run in standard engine until finish study..ehhe..

hey guys, long time me no check this place.
so hows everythign goin?
yea, i heard we can weld mati the back axel but then whn we turn, it will be abit marfhan.
stil prefer an lsd

so hows everythign goin?
yea, i heard we can weld mati the back axel but then whn we turn, it will be abit marfhan.
stil prefer an lsd

reubenc said:
so hows everythign goin?
stil prefer an lsd
ehhe..that true..my i heard from a guy who weld mati the differential..u can try the ae86 or olskool lancer gsr..the lsd price around 1k only..if u can afford just buy it..ehhe..

sexycar said:
Hey u all seen the dark blue 12OY that entered OTS2
in sunway extreme park? Anyone know him here? what
engine is he running.. looks strong
if i'm not mistaken,it is 4age engine..