Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

kudin_mfn said:
hi bro....
did u have 16" rims?...
10 spoke.
brand Kunichiwa, PCD 100,114. 8 holes.?...

yes we do have lots of 16...atleas 50set above...droop by to view it...thx...get our map in kazutogarage.com

kazato..nice rims to see...nice rims = nice price....
commets:- sometimes u sell at very high price

hey fren....do u have
17"x7 versus sesto turismo - Rays (replica)
Pcd 100
white color...pm me pls....thanks

NERV said:
Bro ,im intrested with this rim...still available..???
Pm the best price.Thx.

Brand : Volk Racing
Information :-
F: 15 x 7 + 35
PCD: 100
8 Holes
2 pcs

VR wat model..?

e30dett said:
bro,i'm interested with this one...
plz mention size,pcd,width n price...

1st of all,wat car do u 1 2 fit? as we have few set n differance size of this rim model...available in 17",18"...

i wish to install it to my waja....., have 16" or not cause i'm more interested in 16" rim....... can PM me the prices......

bro ....got TE37 16" offset 40 pcd 100 ....any color ...pm me price and condition of rim

any white color 17'rims.....better is 5 spoke pcd100 4 or 8 holes.....

AE82GT said:
bro, got any deepdish rim for PCD 100 prefer 14 or 15 inch....

yes,we have mostly 15",please drop by our place to view it..thx...get our map in kazutogarage.com

dorifmon, how much the r34 gtr rims?? d'you haf r33 gtr rims oso?? price??

dorifmon do you have enkei ralliart 15" rim?? and price if have, also orgi volkracing TE37 15" how much?

Dori,

I'm looking for PCD114 15" rims for my wira. Prefer made in japan, light-weight, and strong. Can give me a quote for SSR second-hand rims (either colour is fine with me)

What time does your shop closes on Saturday and Sunday?

hmm check for 14" pcd 114.3 for iswara, what do youhave? can pm me your address or email me the map to your place? think drop by better

[email protected]

thank you.