lot of half cut with picture

do u have integra type r DC5R full half cut ?

meaning front and back.

PM me the asking price pls.

do u have k3-vet daihatsu yrv halfcut...if got, pm me pls...tq

rex12 said:
hey bro...waja can fit wat halfcut??...pls gif me the best price for those halfcut's also...thanks..
waja can put in 4g92 mivec manual half cut rm5500 auto half cut rm4800 4g93turbo rm8000 interetsed pls call 012-3367457 frankie

bro!

any stock for kancil/mira half cut or not?
quote the type and price bro..
thank!

bro need to quote engine below
1. 4g93t auto
2. 4g92 mivec auto

ur place can do installation>?

bro, how bout yrv ke3 ve? not turbo one? u got ah? pm me the price, thnx

u ade logo evo3..? the III logo..kalau ade pm me..urgently needed..

Bro frankie.... K3-VET 4WD from Daihatsu Terios / Toyota Cami got ar for kembara.? PM me if u have.thanxie

Hie Frankie,
where is your location eh?(sorry coz not following this thread) interested on 4g92 Mivec(M).. can drop sommore aa the price? mean.. less then RM5800. seriously interested..

HI frankie...
Could you please quote me on the following?

1: Gen2 convert to mivec 1.6 manual.
2: JPJ and stuffs.
3: How long for completion?(including JPJ + etc documents)
4: How much for all?

Please PM me the information.
Tanx~

hi there....u have any 6A12tt in stock? manual or auto? quote me the price for the half cut + instalation means......everything on the road la.....how long will this take?? n can i trade in my perdana sei engine?....quate me ASAP coz wanna change my engine before end december

Bro, what engine can fit 1.6 wira previously 4G92? price? if include installation and jpj?