looking use altezza (m)

nicholas5691

guys..i am looking used altezza (m)..
who want sell his baby...
hehe
my burget is arround rm9+K

Bro..U just missed a bargain..one of our bros just sold his ride..a manual with lotsa of extras..at a very bargain price..hehehe.
Yous should look through motor trader mag as sometimes there are some advertise in it...best of luck to you...

dude,

are u the one sms me earlier this week asking abt my car?

by the way, bought latest edition of ON THE ROAD mag last night and felix's wellow sard kitted manual altezza is still up for sale ... check it out

all the best dude

u say that car is yellow color one?over my buget lah....and some more yellow color..dun like yellow lah.....

i got 00/04 end black altezza(m) for sale! Hardly Used! Lots of performace parts like apexi power flow, fujisubo 4-1 extractor, toms flywheel, TRD short shift, cusco absorber, TRD anti roll bar, 18" SSR GT2 forged rims and many more... Urgent sell at 100K ! 012-2952995 ah fai

AUTO OK!, come to our FRIDAY TT and check it out...

i am looking manual wow...anywhere thanks
friday tt is what??
where?

come over then

HEHE... just a try...

TT is a gathering among the ALTEZZARIANZ, it will be at TMN Tun in front of Shell Station around 10pm:_: