Looking for VW tuner

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
what kind of things are u looking for?
bodykits? or performance stuff like chips n so on?

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
no problem man
my friend bought the cadamuro bodykit for alfa 156 from him.
is a friendly guy...
i like beetle with such bodykit...super duper cun

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
yeah his name is call zac
hmm im not sure how much my friend got the cadamuro bodykits for his alfa 156, but i heard he got some good discount since that time he is giving some promotion or what ever, im not too sure. but i can check it out for u.

anyway..these are quality and also TUV approve bodykits and so n so.
is pretty hard and reliable, wont break easily like custom made bodykits using fibre or even so called PU. worth buying original n quality bodykits eventhough is expensive!

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
fren, i ask my friend already. he say he bought it for 5 thousand for cadamuro front lips, side skirt and also rear lips(apron).

as for your beetle bodykit..me not to sure...should be around that price

Beetle

Originally posted by alfeoturbo@Jul 8 2004, 12:22 AM
yeah his name is call zac
hmm im not sure how much my friend got the cadamuro bodykits for his alfa 156, but i heard he got some good discount since that time he is giving some promotion or what ever, im not too sure. but i can check it out for u.

anyway..these are quality and also TUV approve bodykits and so n so.
is pretty hard and reliable, wont break easily like custom made bodykits using fibre or even so called PU. worth buying original n quality bodykits eventhough is expensive!
yup i agree with you on that......
not to mention that this bodykits are much 'smoother' than custom made ones
I think 5k is a pretty reasonable price......hopefully I can get some discount too :D

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
go for it man..im looking forward to see some nice beetlessss around the town.

if im not mistaken...your car is left hand drive and i always see u around SS15, am i right?

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
no lah..im still a student man, i believe u are still a student too.
im inti student...driving alfa romeo 146

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
yeah....the scooped up alfa with oz rims hehehe...
hope to see your car with super duper cun bodykits soon!
hows the deal with zac? good? do they keep stock?