looking for ur 1.3 engine complete set

LevIn92_gze

any 1 got the LE 1.3 complete engine wanna sell ?? i'm currently looking for it in large amount,pls PM me.thx...:regular_smile: personally i need a dashboard dat can suit my AE92, must in good condition...give me ur best price pls...thank you.

hello bro,
got front n rear abs for my LE(AE80)?
got any front bumper that can fit in my LE?..preferable with lips

LevIn92_gze said:
any 1 got the LE 1.3 complete engine wanna sell ?? i'm currently looking for it in large amount,pls PM me.thx...:regular_smile: personally i need a dashboard dat can suit my AE92, must in good condition...give me ur best price pls...thank you.

I got 1 set of LE 1.3 complete engine. U want? I can sell u cheap cheap nia... (Perfect condition) Milleage = around 100k.
u come to collect it lor..

LevIn92_gze said:

i got one set 92' SEG 1.3 engine n dashboard for sale. I just convert my SEG with 4Throttle. if u intrested pls call me at 012-3205175.

4afe gear box

Bro....
if you need the 4a-fe 1.6 manual gear box.. I have 1 unit.
my no 0124157544

hey dude,

How much are you taking the 1.3 engine for? I own a 95 SEG 1.3 (m).

Thanx

Write your reply...