Looking for this item

Kym_Evo7

anyone know where i can get front undercarrige panel???
e.g http://www.500whp.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=26_338_1022
any other similar panel will do no need to be the same brand...

Carbing got this metal cover... For Evo8 & 9

ya i'm E7, but change to E9 ings bodykit but dunnoe whether it fits onot...
btw where can i get carbing metal cover and wat is the price like???

Kym_Evo7 said:
ya i'm E7, but change to E9 ings bodykit but dunnoe whether it fits onot...
btw where can i get carbing metal cover and wat is the price like???

Price is 19,000 yen..... about RM600...... But you're in JB or KL?...... If you're in KL, can ask Wangan Racing....

is there any difference between the ori and this one?.. (in terms on performance or weight)... but certainly looks is damm cool!!! hehehe

i'm fr jb can give any source of light on where can i get it in jb

Bro,

Don't worry. U can order from Wangan and they can send the item to ur doorstep, but u need to pay the shipping cost la :D

Like LanEvo said, Wangan can send it to your doorstep, or you can ask Kenneth from Wangan to bring it down to you.... he goes back to SG for weekends.....

does it fit aftermarket bumpers? like C-west,chargespeed, ings,etc....

need to mod loh, coz aftermarket bumpers are slightly longer...
hmmm.... where is wangan locateded??? any form of contact or website,
not veri familiar wif kl road....

hhmmm...interesting... a bit sayang if need to cut lor... but it's damm cool wei..

heard they need to import too.... haiz,
sgevo club got host a group for the item cost over S$500, think not worth buying in sg...