G Gopal Junior Member Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2005 Messages 11 Points 3,001 Apr 14, 2005 #1 heard that some people put surbo at high price than wants to sell at at rm10!!! anyone wants to sell them ? or where i can get second hand one's ????
heard that some people put surbo at high price than wants to sell at at rm10!!! anyone wants to sell them ? or where i can get second hand one's ????
F fardly83 Junior Member Senior Member Joined Oct 27, 2004 Messages 15 Points 3,001 Location kuala lumpur Apr 14, 2005 #2 Originally posted by Gopal@Apr 14 2005, 03:21 heard that some people put surbo at high price than wants to sell at at rm10!!! anyone wants to sell them ? or where i can get second hand one's ???? [snapback]895639[/snapback] Click to expand... gopal i think better don't use surbo don't have anything respon i have buy one but my car still like that only my money fly ok just for advise tq.
Originally posted by Gopal@Apr 14 2005, 03:21 heard that some people put surbo at high price than wants to sell at at rm10!!! anyone wants to sell them ? or where i can get second hand one's ???? [snapback]895639[/snapback] Click to expand... gopal i think better don't use surbo don't have anything respon i have buy one but my car still like that only my money fly ok just for advise tq.
g88 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 28, 2004 Messages 3,079 Points 5,148 Apr 14, 2005 #3 True....waste of $$. Give you very short period "feel"
NukeeZoid 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 26, 2005 Messages 2,330 Points 3,163 Apr 14, 2005 #4 hehe...GOPAL!! omg...u really go register that name...lolz...gei lun sohai anyways...dont get surbo lar...see...ppl here already telling u no point one.. for that kind of money can take and do other things....
hehe...GOPAL!! omg...u really go register that name...lolz...gei lun sohai anyways...dont get surbo lar...see...ppl here already telling u no point one.. for that kind of money can take and do other things....
NukeeZoid 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 26, 2005 Messages 2,330 Points 3,163 Apr 14, 2005 #5 Dv8!!!
G Gopal Junior Member Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2005 Messages 11 Points 3,001 Apr 16, 2005 #6 thanks for the advice man .... just wanted to try it out and get the feel of it. I guess the plans not working anymore. mkh u nukeeeeeeeee..... I dun care get me a new nick !!!!! Dv8'tors
thanks for the advice man .... just wanted to try it out and get the feel of it. I guess the plans not working anymore. mkh u nukeeeeeeeee..... I dun care get me a new nick !!!!! Dv8'tors