Looking For Surbo

Looking For

Looking For Surbo

Gopal

Apr 14, 2005
heard that some people put surbo at high price than wants to sell at at rm10!!!

anyone wants to sell them ? or where i can get second hand one's ????

fardly83

Oct 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.wiraevo2.tk
Originally posted by Gopal@Apr 14 2005, 03:21
heard that some people put surbo at high price than wants to sell at at rm10!!!

anyone wants to sell them ? or where i can get second hand one's ????
[snapback]895639[/snapback]​
gopal i think better don't use surbo don't have anything respon i have buy one but my car still like that only my money fly ok just for advise tq.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
True....waste of $$. Give you very short period "feel"

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
hehe...GOPAL!! omg...u really go register that name...lolz...gei lun sohai

anyways...dont get surbo lar...see...ppl here already telling u no point one..

for that kind of money can take and do other things....

Gopal

Apr 14, 2005
thanks for the advice man ....
just wanted to try it out and get the feel of it. I guess the plans not working anymore. mkh u nukeeeeeeeee.....
I dun care get me a new nick !!!!!

Dv8'tors

Hello Sifu's need some advice on whether I should go for a Recaro SPG (MFG 1993) or a Sparco REV (MFG 2018)? Both are around the same price so the price doesn't play such a big role. Reading reviews online many say that the SPG is the better seat but with the age of the seat being a whole 15 years older I'm just wondering if it would be safer to just go with the Sparco instead.

The car would be a daily-ish (driven maybe 3-4 times a week), but I'm willing to sacrifice comfort for a seat...