Looking for some bushing

alex_77

i'm looking for some bush for my FD

1.steering rack bush(left n right)

2.front n rear antiroll bar bush(same left n right)
[some ppl called coffin bush]

anyone have or know where to get it plz help me here,
urgent..thank!!

Alex- I think I might have spare steering bushes. Let me check and get back to u.

ok. thank bro....is there new 1 ur used 1....n how about the antiroll bar bush??anyone have it??

You can order new PU ones from Kelvin at Hokomoto racing in Batu Caves or via Pentagon Enterprise in Jalan Sg Besi.

13btt said:
You can order new PU ones from Kelvin at Hokomoto racing in Batu Caves or via Pentagon Enterprise in Jalan Sg Besi.
hei Glen....u got any contect no??? cause i in penang...

hi alex. i got them to bring in one set for me but i took too long so its available should you be interested. please pm me you email add and i'll forward to you their email.

alex_77 said:
eazy only lah...tayer shop ppl also know to change liao..

never ever let a tyre shop to change your bushings. get it dine by a prper machine as the proper pressure needs to be applied and bushing lube.

Write your reply...