looking for SATRIA 1.5 or 1.6 Manual.

Looking For

looking for SATRIA 1.5 or 1.6 Manual.

sarawak

Please contact me/PM me if you/your friends got SATRIA 1.5 or 1.6 to let go.

Prefer below 15K or "Sambung bayar" around Rm300 below.

Any colour, any Years, Any number plate, Any Engine.

Please PM me the best prices.
If got car to comtinue payment, lagi bagus, just do the "surat perjanjian".

thank frienz........
I'm a seriuse buyer.

Car prefer at: Terangganu, KL, Selangor, Ipoh.

Please PM me.
Thank q.

wahhh really good idea la.. that way, just sambung bayar! why i can not tink like that before

hahahah.......
becoz you ask me "why you cannot thing like that before...???
emmm....good question......

the answer is becoz you r "slow thinking"....ahahhahhah....

yo bro......i don know what is your motif or agenda........but better you ask and talk to other frienz that "know about car".....
The sambung bayar one is not new......everybody know it la....
maybe you dun know...but please be more friendly, then try to get so many many friend that "knowledge" with the car..........you will know it bro.........

Now the loan interest is so high..then the car price is drop and drop.......
the car is now go for a lower price, then if the buyer want to by car, he will prefer the lowers installment.............
if the installment for 2nd hand car is much higher, better to by new car.....
and also bank polisi also, neeed a lot of process..........

i just give the offer.......
i'm the buyer....i can put whatever condition that i want.........
so please think about it.......
clear.