Looking for perdana V6 with EVO engine

Looking For

Looking for perdana V6 with EVO engine

e_mad

Looking for PERDANA V6 with turbo engine

Hi bro and sis, I am urgently looking for PERDANA V6 turbo preferably with EVO engine but 6A12 twin turbo also might be considered. Engine prefer in standard condition (no heavy mod pls:shades_smile: ) with auto trans and if ‘sunroof’ed much better.

I'm family type man so looking a comfort car coz my wira is not so comfort to bring my family jalan-jalan/balik kampung:regular_smile: . Budget is RM 60k (loan) but can be up a bit. Kindly please post the pic here or PM me da address or hp no:phone: if u know anyone is selling this kind of car or u are planning to sell your own car.

Help is very much appreciated. TQ in ADVAN

Just FYI... if it is EVO... it is MANUAL... no such thing as an auto EVO (except evo7.5).

And i don't think perdana got sunroof... unless its modded on (which i would consider as heavy mod... because you'll have to CUT YOUR ROOF!!).... if not done properly... it WILL leak water!

But anyhow... if u're interested in a perdana with MANUAL EVO1 ENGINE... then PM me ler... =Þ

Bro, thanks you for your info and l well know that EVO I - VI comes in MANUAL ONLY. But maybe some our friend here have mod it to auto trans (if l'm lucky).

And yes l know perdana don't come OEM with sunroof. But stated up there l said "prefer with sunroof and auto trans". For me, installation sunroof still not consider heavy mod, just cut the roof top and if it done properly it will not have any problem.

Anyway, thank you very much alvin24 for your reply and pls PM me the spec of your perdana if you have intention to let go your perdana.

TQ

errr... its my neighbour's car actually... he's taken out some stuffs already... so now its pretty much stock lar.

Perdana (Forgot what year.... i think 97) 2.0 SEi original chassis
engine: EVO1 manual no LSD
colour: dark blue
fully bodykitted (with C-West bumper).

some of the goodies:
- 3" downpipe
- 3" exhaust pipings
- less than 6 month's old HKS titanium tip muffler (bought brand new from N1)
- Tien HA on all 4's
- Black leather seats (changed before)
- PV6 headlights
- stainless steel intercooler pipings
- Greddy type-RS (or SSQV, not sure which he letting go)
- Eterna dash with digital aircond

err.... thats all that I can remember leerr... might have left out a thing or two.
Call my friend direct to discuss with him laa... 012-3691684, Sim. Tell him I intro wan... the car currently running on 17" rims, 5-lug coz' got evo7 brembo in front... but i think that one he's taking back.

Thanks alvin, I'll contact ur friend soon.

Anyone? Bump for today.

nak cari v6tt engine kosong

hi all frend
i am just joint this forum,looking for the above engine,if any of frend out there have it and want to sell pls give me your number,

tq

my lover ....

Proton Perdana Evo 2!!!

-YEAR 1995

-UPGRADED TO LATEST FACELIFT

-2K FERRERI RED

-EVO ENGINE

-SUPER SQV (HKS)

-EVO 4 INTER COLLER

-GREDDY BOOST METER

-17" SPORT RIM

-blist boost controler