i am looking for mivec halfcut for waja.. auto or manual also can
my buget if for auto is around 2-3k
if manual is around 3-4k
izzit possible to find this price..
please email me if someone is selling
i am serious buyer

Wavo,

Today must be your lucky day loh.

Actually I just comeback from few kedai potong, scouting for my halfcut. Then suddenly found this lancer mivec halfcut, then terus shot gambar.(saja2 la) The main reason why i'm taking this pics is because i drove the same model before (lancer CK4A), so still teringat2 this lancer mivec la...

Anyway, this is phone no. :

U-GUAN AUTOPARTS SDN BHD
Lot 3190 & 3659, 8th miles, Jalan Kapar
41400 Klang.
Tel : 03-32508902, 03-32918902.
Price asking : RM5.8k before discount. Its's manual tranny (very hard to find actually). Extras i dont't la. Kena tanya sendiri.

These are the pics. Halfcut still in good condition (accident belakang kot)

Engine pic. Accident free. Clean engine. No ABS ( i wonder why don't have, my previous car got ABS)

my previous car, with 1.6 mivec MT inside. (same as above pic).

Now already sold.

Hi, could you get me an email to the place with the mivec front cut please?

Hi, I am not in Malaysia and calling would be very expensive.

Hi there

Just want to know is there any more mivec around that price i can get...very interested and would appreciate if you can help me......You can mail direct to meee.thanks anyway Bro.
aja said:
Wavo,

Today must be your lucky day loh.

Actually I just comeback from few kedai potong, scouting for my halfcut. Then suddenly found this lancer mivec halfcut, then terus shot gambar.(saja2 la) The main reason why i'm taking this pics is because i drove the same model before (lancer CK4A), so still teringat2 this lancer mivec la...

Anyway, this is phone no. :

U-GUAN AUTOPARTS SDN BHD
Lot 3190 & 3659, 8th miles, Jalan Kapar
41400 Klang.
Tel : 03-32508902, 03-32918902.
Price asking : RM5.8k before discount. Its's manual tranny (very hard to find actually). Extras i dont't la. Kena tanya sendiri.

These are the pics. Halfcut still in good condition (accident belakang kot)

Hi there..

Dude i can't get what you are trying to say.....can you please repeat the question or statement...

aku_sangap said:
aja, gen 2 can use this h/cut (engine) or not ?...

aku_sangap said:
aja, gen 2 can use this h/cut (engine) or not ?...

Gen2 can use this engine, just plug & play. Can call Speedwork also, last time got 1 Gen2 with this mivec went for dyno + dyno tuning