Looking for Lancer Fiore n Isawara UK Spec Half Cut

Looking For

Looking for Lancer Fiore n Isawara UK Spec Half Cut

lordnirrajim

Hi guys!!!!

Does anyone here have Lancer fiore @ Isawara UK Spec half cut ( with @ without digital panel meter and power window version )? I'm looking forward this part because I'm on my way to mod my old Orient. If someone interested to sell me or know the place for me to get the parts, pls pm me the price and location of the part or u guys just message me at 012-9722844 or just drop in ur no for me to call. Thanx!

Go Kampung Melayu Subang Near Subang Airport.
Along The Way There You Can See The Half-Cut There.
Cheers

You want the entire halfcut content or just the bodypart?

Something like this for the C12A front cut and C22A front cut?

683815_145_full.jpg

683815_233_full.jpg

Go scouting around, and be quick if you see one coz these items are pretty "hot" in the market.

Cheers.

Just my 2 cents.

That's quite cheap considering the current market price.

Go get it dude.

Facelift yer Orion...heheheh..

i have 1 unit of Isawara UK Spec, owner wanna change engine. intrested call me at 012-9051409. he wanna sell of the whole engine + dashboard. btw, it's 1.5 MMC injection.