Looking for Evo/lancer rear seat (fit for wira)

Looking For

Looking for Evo/lancer rear seat (fit for wira)

Cesc R

im looking for for evo or lancer rear seat...
much fit for wira...
condition must be gud..
color prefer black..but grey also can...
plz pm ur resonable price....

cheersss......

me got evo2 rear seat..good condition juz need to wash it la...

rm280 best price allready...no koyak2 or no lobang2...

pandan mewah area...call me at 012-3406140

Cesc R said:
can send me picture aa kuyeen... im the one who msg u about the doorstep...if u can send picture to me...then if i interested..u can bring it to me also when i want to pick up the doorstep...

like that ill bring it together tonite la no prob...projet pandan mewah tonite ok..

tq

ok..like that very cun..if the seat look cun to me..i will take..but need look first aa..i will confirm tonight, send u sms the time...cheers...

i have lancer rear seat..= ). . i want to install roll cage..the sew come out from both side header..but no hole nothing ..dark blue i think or black lol..forget is lancer 1 got arm rest rm 250 u come take yourself lo..in kl area ..Kg.kerinchi

evo 1/2/3 grey color bro...evo4/5/6/7/8 baru color itam...

if want black take lancer/gsr..

tq

still loking for lancer/gsr or evo4/5/6/7/8 black color look rear seat for wira..

tenkiu kuyeen for the advice