Looking For Dc5 Dashboard

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
As per title. Item must be in good condition, with a/c blower, meters, complete wiring and gear console. PM me your location, hp number, pic (if any) and your best price. Thanks !!

BlueG

Apr 28, 2005
Yup .. very nice inside the Intrakota Bus .. saw once in KL ... :p

gunn

May 3, 2005
crower,
mcm sial...hahahaa

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
kuNyit said:
can fit or not with EG?
kenot..
but if u want to.. modify laa by cutting the edge.. but will looks horrible one ..ehhe

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
crower75 said:
You haven't seen one in an Intrakota bus yet...u wait aa SePaT hahahahah

not only intra kota azlee.. u oso i can sumbat inside the deshbod... u wait wait laa :P

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
is not buat pekasam la cimpeng...

may be he want to store all the junk to his aquarium or he want to creat a mini zoo

coolblue

Nov 19, 2003
i got the dash , meter , climate control and aircond ,
let me know if you intrested ,

tel : 019 2309162

The Marketplace Latest

Renault pulled off the veil on the new Renault Megane IV (4th generation). After experimenting with the name Fluence on the Megane III sedan before, Renault has decided to use Megane as the sole name for its C and D segment, only to be differentiated by different bodystyles and number of doors.

What's the deal?