looking for dc2 parts

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lan evo

looking for dc2 parts

please pm,sms or call me if u got following parts;

1:integra type r dc2 rear seat(found)

2:integra type r rear spoiler(found)

3:ganador side mirror

4:full exhaust system,front till rear(found)

5:seat rail for dc2 to use fullbucket seat(found)

6:itr dc2 2 doors rear bonnet without wiper(found)

7:itr 98 spec 2 doors rear bumper(found)

8:dc2 front panel(radiator support) for jdm long lamp conversion.bought the bodyparts but dun have the panel yet(found)

heres my num 016 555 3800 ken

already replied u too:proud:

looking for one more item

5:seat rail for dc2 to use fullbucket seat

what type full bucket u use??
i got bride railing.
i oso got dc2 spoon cf lips original.
pm me if interested.

looking for more item

6:itr dc2 2 doors rear bonnet without wiper

7:itr 98 spec 2 doors rear bumper

8:dc2 front panel(radiator support) for jdm long lamp conversion.bought the bodyparts but dun have the panel yet