Looking for DAMD BODYKITS for E7...

actually, i think the C west front spoiler is very nice. but the cwest back side is not nice lah.

saw one evo 7 yellow put cwest front but have a evo 9 back!! very nice.

another thing u can do, bro is to get some japanese evo magazine from kinukoniya KLCC...the one in isetan. a whole collection of evo lancers from 1-9!!! they have all things evo in the japanese mag.

have a look. but the mag not cheap lo....

silver_car said:
actually, i think the C west front spoiler is very nice. but the cwest back side is not nice lah.

saw one evo 7 yellow put cwest front but have a evo 9 back!! very nice.

another thing u can do, bro is to get some japanese evo magazine from kinukoniya KLCC...the one in isetan. a whole collection of evo lancers from 1-9!!! they have all things evo in the japanese mag.

have a look. but the mag not cheap lo....

I heard the same thing from my frens in S'pore...But haven't got chance to view it myself...By the way, what mag are u talkin' about..???Can buy for me aahhh..??I'll pay U back loorrr..Thanks... :turtle:

the magazine name is Hyper Rev...japanese magazine.

u can get it from the kinokuniya bookshop in isetan in klcc. not the big kinokuniya at the top floor.... but INSIDE ISETAN KLCC.

good luck hunting!

btw, u can see some pictures from the internet. just look for Cwest bodykit for evo....