Looking for E7 Intercooler Water Spray Complete Set !!

options

I am looking for E7 intercooler water spray complete set - 3 water spray jet (in the bumper), water spray motor w/ piping and the original switch (manual and auto)). - used or new.

Anyone got let me know. Thanks !!

i also looking for another set or any aftermarket ones.... hehehehe

wah bro leslie....not cool enouhg ah.....then u got to use billion fan and cooling systme lo....

i been looking for this items more than 3 months liao....
The mechanic say they will dismentle one from half cut but no news...even new one to order from Singapore also no news....:Not_Impressed:

hhmm.. actually i was also thinking about modifying from a windscreen spray system as well..... just re-locate the hoses and mod the head spray to your desire area... (can put in your dash board and spray some "evien" facial spray also!!! LOLZ..hhehehehe

re

i been looking for this items more than 3 months liao....
The mechanic say they will dismentle one from half cut but no news...even new one to order from Singapore also no news....:Not_Impressed:
Aaiya bro, forgot bout that la.
After market one got la. 5 nozzle high pressure mist spray but pricy.
Will check on the ori ones......paiseh

wah.... thats veli $$$xxxx liow!!!... i tink i go curi my mother's garden hose and modify from there la hor...hehehehe...

I found one new one complete set (but not the original one) selling for RM300 plus complete set. It got 2 metal nozzle come with water tank, motor, pipping, and switch which can hv 5 minutes spray, 10 minutes spray or one button spray....but its no original nozzle and socket... so i reject it.

If u want, u can get from Marco in Melaka. I think they still keep.. hehe.

Hey bro Alfred,

Help me to find the original one from Singaporeor JB...if u got .. k?