Looking for car at rm 15 below

Looking For

Looking for car at rm 15 below

afatevo3

Looking for car at rm 15k below

hyer geng...can u help me out...im looking for car that rm15 below...im really one a tip top condition...is also like turbo..if anybody or ur fwen that want to sold plz pm me ok...i also looking for kancil...more better if that car have been converted to l2s or up from that...help me [email protected]

afatevo3 said:
hyer geng...can u help me out...im looking for car that rm15 below...im really one a tip top condition...is also like turbo..if anybody or ur fwen that want to sold plz pm me ok...i also looking for kancil...more better if that car have been converted to l2s or up from that...help me [email protected]

for rm15, you'll only get a toy car la :D

u can get more then one if it's last time... remember colgate or darlie used to free those little car.. muahahahahahahahahahah

Very funny la u all...I think he forgot to put K behind the RM15..RM15 can buy those little car la..Toy car..

sorry laa geng i forget to put k at the back.....you guy make me laught alone...anyway still some buddy dont want to sale...for rm15k...hehehe

Would you be interested in Mazda Familia (BG Model) 1.6 1993? Silver colour, really a nice looking car. 4 disc brakes, 15inch rims, clocked 178Kmh at RM18K nego. But have to wait for another 2 weeks like that cause my brother is outstation. The car is in PJ. Can reserve for you. Once you see it, you'll love it. Everything in the interior to even the exhaust are standard.

Mazda Astina 1.6.rm 12k.nice Condition....pm Me.

toyota starlet turbo,..good cond,..rm17k cash & nego,.loc ampang,.call me 0133627633(jai)

th_ep.jpg
th_ori.jpg