looking for BT 6 sp

ivan... the h/cut u ask fattty to find one is also type "M" ar..?

any left over item which u won't transplant, let me know.
i willing to pay some $ to by them

i dunno L or M la, i think normally is L ler...
haha...i think the leftover is my dashboard gua??
coz fatty said got AE100 wagon half cut coming ma, dunno when reach to his shop le..if ok ge, i will pay some deposit 1st lo..plus bro tom's found AE100 wagon 5 speed half cut also..but that 1 have cunn item la, dunno choose which 1 also..aihzzz~~~~~:banghead:

6spd got K, L and M batch?
Whats the diff between them instead of production year?

Yup, I agree to bro Ivan that low millage doesn't necessarily have a good engine as the speedometer can be easily swapped out. The best way to define a good engine is by opening up the valve cover ;)
So Ivan, when is your 6spd monster going to be born?

not the gearbox have K L M batch la...
is the engine only...hehe!!
no much difference between the batches..juz the difference of the production year only...
mostly found L in chop shop, M really less and less, maybe haven been chop in japan somemore leh? hehe!!

so, tak ada orang mau SHARE info ka this K, L, M?
so called sifoo?
:P
engine code ka?
4A-Kxxxxxxx
4A-Lxxxxxxx
4A-Mxxxxxx

where is the " u also know k,l,m eh?. not everyone knows "

i think the engine code, because i have heard BT engine with K and L code.. mine is L.. M code maybe the latest kot.. the different in engine, i also dunno..

so, tak ada orang mau SHARE info ka this K, L, M?
so called sifoo?
:P
engine code ka?
4A-Kxxxxxxx
4A-Lxxxxxxx
4A-Mxxxxxx

where is the " u also know k,l,m eh?. not everyone knows "

i think the code is like bro nothin said. i'm using a M engine.

in S.Petani have a 6 speed BT. RM5.4k a month ago.
donno lah what kind KLMNOP code on it.

will PM you if have any to let go.
i oso looking for it, hehehe.