Looking For AE101 or AE111...

Feilo

My friend looking for AE101 or AE111.....
Condition OK then would like to have modi..... But not like monster modi lar.....

Hi Felio,

My gf have a June 96 EE111 - 1.3A for sale. It's exactly the same specifications as the 1.6 with power windows and power mirrors with the exception that the motor is 1.3 and transmission 3 Speed auto. The car is in very pristine condition, very good interior and exterior. 100% accident free, lady driver. Excellent for conversion. Going at RM32k, leaving you plenty of $$$ for conversion.

PM me if you are interested and i will send you some pictures of the car. Car is located in Johor Bahru.

Brother levin 20V and Krazz77 my friend looking little monster oledi convert engine 1 ler coz need to save some money.....

Brother 4agze... emmm I think your baby too scary ler... but can U pm me the best price C mayb my friend can feed the baby or not.... hehe

Hi Feilo .... still remember me? how about my car? your friend interested? now petrol keep increasing money, thinking off sell it and get Kancil.... moer economic.... :_:

Yo Feilo,
mind not fully mod, only its a 6 speed only, very fast at the 6th speed. full custom body kit, looks alike subaru. Can check it out if your fren is interested.

I think U'll better give me U're car spec and the price then I will discuss with him.... Without the car spec and price cannot discuss ler.....

Brother Raymond Y cannot see U these day.... Very BC... Really wanna sell U're car..????

aiya Feilo ....... I also don't know why ... it just like suddenly all the work comes in together .....

what la my car is monster? dunno where you guys heard that... -.-'

what's your friend's budget?

Why suddenly everyone selling their car again? All wan to change to Honda Power???? :hmmmm2:

Brother 4agze.... I just heard only ler.... hehe my friend budget around RM35K.... Burget to less very hard to get nice car....

Brother Raymond... Good luck but wut make U wanna sell U're car..????

So, all sifoo and taiko wut the car spec and price......????

Feilo...

mine I sell u rm30K la.. :P
Engine = Pak Teng de... 1.6cc Ji Tung Nga system ones..
Front bumper senget a bit.. back bumper senget a bit too.. side wall calar, then another side wall pun calar... inside got 5 seat... got 4 wheel 15 chuin one... then 2 spot light yellow color de...

hahahah!!! kenot cut down price.. want also I belanja u makan at s.long tt.. :P hahaha!!

*just kidding la.. but if u want.. I can ask my fren who found me my car de.. coz he sort of sell 2nd car by drive straight to ur doorstep*.. :D

raymond.. sell ur headlamp cheap cheap (i trade in my stock headlamp)
to me if u plan to sell ur car.... hehehehe

Ok... then we can discuss that later.......
Still any one wanna pm me their car spec and price????