Looking for AE100 Corolla FX front bumper

firebert

Mar 31, 2006
Does anyone have one for sale?:regular_smile: Where can I find one to buy?

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
ya looking for this set? ^_^

i just located one set at GOMBAK.. gezz.. that is EFN sifu area la.. bout to reach genting kaki already ones.. just behind batu caves...

that set is just plain bumper.. no spotlights..no grill...no lips.. if you want this plain set.. i can get for u the price.. but just plain bumper r.. ^_^ hahhaha.. :p coz i just see it lay flat on that floor there...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hie all ,

I am currently waiting for my car to come out from the panel workshop after
a bad accident.Its a 2 year old Neo Cps.

I am not so good on the technical side of cars thus i need help from some1/workshop
to ensure all the parts that's fitted on my car after the accident is genuine/new parts.

Is the any workshop which will do this for me?
I need to check my body/chassis too as i am scared the handling might be effected.

Any suggestions or help ? Please