Looking for '99/'00 SEG steering wheel

llkh

Hi all, anybody selling this? My '98 SEG steering has cracks on the upper part. thanks.

Soli brother whfan.....
Pm me the best price my friend got two steering wheel ori 1...
I can ask him sale it hehehe...

sorry whfan, i'm looking for '99/'00 because mine comes with airbag, so im afraid that the '93 steering cannot fit the airbag
feilo..will pm you

oh ya hor.. 99 one got the srs air-bag...
soli... almost forgot about srs air-bag..heeehee.:)

Soli, the steering is 93 1lar....
How about the bt steering 3spoke 1....
If U confirm the I will looking for U......

Feilo i m confirm for the BT 3 spokes steering wheel... but gotta look at the condition and the price 1st lah... it is good if we can have a look 1st loh...

llkh bro ,
i got one 98 AE111 facelift model steering wheel.... 4spoke 1 with Air Bag good condition .... u wan ? if interested pls call me 0122277782 Alan

i have momo 4 spoke with trd boose kit.... fit on toyota seg.... wont it .... pm me for price

thanks for all ur replies guys, but i prefer the '99/'00 version because of the additional leather wrapping...anyone selling?

george8724 said:
Feilo i m confirm for the BT 3 spokes steering wheel... but gotta look at the condition and the price 1st lah... it is good if we can have a look 1st loh...

George, if u wan it... jz call FEilo.... coz stil got 1 store only lor....aftertat all habis lor....coz oredi 3 steering using in our car lor.....

Brother george... the price is about RM450 or ++....
About the condition and price I also haven know yet....
I also need to find 1st and all place selling at different price......
But U can give me u're contact number when I find it I will give U a call...

Feilo,
bro... the price is unexpectedly high lah.... hehe... i m not saying u r selling thing high lah but 450 is too high for me.... but what is the market price for this steering? btw it comes with the airbag rite?

btw my no. is 0192408680

bro..may b the price is liitle expensive....but not easy to get it..... last time i oso brought around 450.... look the condition 1st lar.... its come wif the airbag....may b the airbag steering wire oso comes together lor.......

hmm... if that's the case just let me think think about it loh.... my budget might not allows me to do so.... hehe...

george8724 said:
hmm... if that's the case just let me think think about it loh.... my budget might not allows me to do so.... hehe...

george... u no $$ who got $$$??... time dot com chaiman...:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

aiya... TIME dotCom doesnt belongs to me mah... i m just a small fish there only... somemore the pay there sucks mah... where got money leh... btw how come u know i work there ar? sounds scary lah.... hehhee....

hei ..llkh bro..
the pic attached isit similar with ur 99-00 yr model? cos from wat i know the yr 98 facelift model is using the same steering .. got airbag or without air bag onli hehe ...

george8724 said:
aiya... TIME dotCom doesnt belongs to me mah... i m just a small fish there only... somemore the pay there sucks mah... where got money leh... btw how come u know i work there ar? sounds scary lah.... hehhee....
wahLAU.... how can u tok like that, dat say offer me $600 for my kelisa ori steering now 450 for toyota steering. CHEAP until water come OUT LOR!!!:fear: :fear: :fear: :fear: :fear: :fear: