Looking for 16v distributor cap & distributor heatshield

faisal_redknap

anyone got 16v distributor cap & the heatshield lying around pls sell it to me. I just need the cap & heatshield only. not the whole distributor. pm or sms me the price & ur location. 0173197221-faisal. Thanks in advance.

forgot to tell....mine is 16v tvis.

Bro..distributor cap - have u tried sparepart shops?

Heatshield? Try a wrap as an alternative..

Just my opinion..

Bro..distributor cap - have u tried sparepart shops?

Heatshield? Try a wrap as an alternative..

Just my opinion..

i dont think they hav it bro, n if they hav it mayb u hav 2 wait coz they hav 2 order it, d price? damn xpensive, i think better go 2 chopshop n ask them if they hav it.... ;-)

anyone got 16v distributor cap & the heatshield lying around pls sell it to me. I just need the cap & heatshield only. not the whole distributor. pm or sms me the price & ur location. 0173197221-faisal. Thanks in advance.

hahaha, completing ur engn parts haa? xterior no need izzit coz oredi completed, new s.rims :-) (nice 1 woo!!!), front bmpr wif lips, when r we going 2 b'buke rmai2 n let me hav a view on ur car?..... heheheh, no need laa 2 throw more money 2 ur engn, i know, d engn wont last any longer, it requires new engn.... hehehe, like farid 1, dont get angry ahh s dis is fasting month :-)......

ahah....spare part shop got. if im not mistaken the price is below rm50 but useless la. the rubber looked like cannot tahan. my original 1 koyak d last time & i bought the ciplak 1 at sparepart shop. yesterday the cap melted coz my engine overheat.memang tak boleh tahan.summore my heatshield dunno go where. didnt realize it was missing until yesterday. so now im looking for original 1. so, anyone ??

Call this guy, might be he can help you. Uyen-0193760261