Looking/Asking for 4AGZE

strontium_bismuth

hi guyz. im looking hc for sc either AE101 or AE92 . i already searched in kuantan area with amirul but still didn't satisfy. so, i planned to search in other places.In order to save budget (fuel + toll):regular_smile: , i want to ask u guyz if u all know where to get this engine in your area. If not burden u all , can u guyz give me the hc price. Thanks !!!

u guyz can reply to me either via pm(seldomly on9-my college suck0) or sms me at 012-6040446 (shafiq)

sure ke... sc...
have you weight your pros and cons.....
its already becoming scarce... even i KL area...
and if you really up to it.. welcome bro to 4AGZE community... and
here comes another competitor for parts...heheeeee...j/k...

all d best!!

cheers...

true.....its a headache trying to source our parts for sc....but what to do engine sudah masuk...no money to put new 20v BT........

hc sc at kuantan around 3500 for ae92 n 3800 for 101.at klang now what the price for sc 92 n 101.

AE82GT said:
bro, how much found the hc in Kuantan??

around RM 3800 (AE92). found only one MAP. several AFM but didnt ask for the price coz im nt interested in that. hehehe

shamburke said:
sure ke... sc...
have you weight your pros and cons.....
its already becoming scarce... even i KL area...
and if you really up to it.. welcome bro to 4AGZE community... and
here comes another competitor for parts...heheeeee...j/k...

all d best!!

cheers...

wah..suddenly my desire slammed down..hahahaha...im really interested in sc,n it's seems useless..huarghh... i also got headache rite now.. heheh

ok ok , what is the hardest thing@main problem if i have sc? need help from u guyz.. thanks

speedcrave said:
true.....its a headache trying to source our parts for sc....but what to do engine sudah masuk...no money to put new 20v BT........
I agree wit u bro....
what to do..engine oledi in....and no money to 'gasak' 6 speed 20V BT....huhuhuhuhhuh....:cry_smile::cry_smile:

strontium_bismuth said:
around RM 3800 (AE92). found only one MAP. several AFM but didnt ask for the price coz im nt interested in that. hehehe

wah..suddenly my desire slammed down..hahahaha...im really interested in sc,n it's seems useless..huarghh... i also got headache rite now.. heheh

ok ok , what is the hardest thing@main problem if i have sc? need help from u guyz.. thanks

Not uselesss lah but u got to use it less...heheheee so wear and tear also kurang....

but SC syiok marrr...u can feel the rush ......but 20v....u can feel the revvv...so choose lah which u want.....

Based on my true story and experience:-

1. Petrol consumption high.......as sc gets in very early..but again you want performance prepare to pay the petrol.......
2. Had encounter ECU problem...NOT EASY to find ECU
3. Had encounter power steering pump problem..leaking..I ignore without knowing that the oil leak had managed to get into my alternator so one day start engine than smoke come our from engine and smell of burning...alternator BURN.....again NOT EASY to find alternator and power steering pump
4. Air-cond compressor start to make noise oleady but til now manage to ignore and still workable hopefully will for a longer time
5. Drive shaft problem...but this is not my mine but one of my friend
6. SC unit problem...again not mine but my friend so he tension go convert to turbo nevermind he got money...hehehhee

The lesson learned is NOT EASY TO FIND PARTS....especially for lazy person like me who seldom go to chop shop....hhahahahaa

story will continue from time to time..........hehehehheeee

i got 1 Supercharge halfcut at my workshop...
Late model 1... 175HP model.
This halfcut come with steal blend brake hose, else don't know lor.. But I'm sure got special thing inside also.

all the bodykits, light, bonet are in good condition.

i concur with speedcrave!!!!!
those 5 issues mentioned by speedcrave i have experienced except the alternator ler...but different kind of experience..

you know,
the alternator sits at the bottom below the air cond comp...
so when i go through high rising water..flooded sikit...area... all the meter will go like "blink"- and on... then after short while everything goes to normal....

but what makes it nice to drive is that.. the power comes early....
and moreover, in 1999, top mounted intercooler was something most ppl never seen before... heheheeee....

cheers....

I not the person selling ler..
But I Saw the halfcut
OKOK lor condition.

well..my fren's Kedai potong have one SC Halfcut at the moment..In the stor also go another 1 or 2..Call me lar..0123795951

Location is KEpong KL.

strontium_bismuth said:
anyone u see any 4agze engine at any hc shop, plz sms me urgently at 012-6040446. all ur cooperation are really appreciate .. thanks !!

Call my friend la, just mention Foo introduce 1... 0199178363(Zaha), he now got 1 units with a bit mods halfcut.

strontium_bismuth said:
thanks guyz ... all the phone no as stated had be informed.. thanks so much!

Bro, my friend no money to reply u le...
Ok he want me to inform u that the Halfcut is RM3500.00 with front front full body kits (All can be useable on EE90)
Installation RM1200.00 at his shop, but no other place install. Bring down the car, he settle everything for u.

The halfcut is from Late model 4GZE AE92 Levin, Digital Air Cond Panel, Red Meter. Milleage below 100k km