Lookin for workshop - Supercharging servicing

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

feisaldz

Lookin for workshop - Supercharger Servicing

guys,

are there any workshops out there that is good in servicing a supercharger?

i need someone to check out mine since there is some unwanted noises lately

regards

toyota engine?

try to check the supercharger oil....

my ex-car, toyota supercharger forgot to add oil..so whole engine gone.....

check it....maybe not enuf oil....

nope its not toyota

this is a vortech supercharger that runs on normal engine oil

if anybody knows a place pls do inform me

thx

feisaldz said:
nope its not toyota

this is a vortech supercharger that runs on normal engine oil

if anybody knows a place pls do inform me

thx

where u instaled it? u not go bc there to service? i dun think normal workshop go tis kind of service..gotta find bc vortech specialist

i got a friend who fixes a lot of toyota supercharge car...if u interested then pm me...it is located at gombak...