lookin for ori mmc timing belt for 4g91

Looking For

lookin for ori mmc timing belt for 4g91

iswara204

guys, im lookin for original mmc timing belt set for 4g91. If u guys know some friend or dealer who bought or sellin with good reasonable price n cheaper than the market price, pls lease a msg..serious buyer...thanks

just change mine cost around rm250.00. just for the timing belt. air cond belting still can use. anyways, u need to change the oil seal as well. that cost around 15 each.

zairie- bro, is it with the workmanship or just the price of the timing belt? i was offered 280, but i cant recall wat is in the package.

usually, wat will be included in the package?

Last edited by a moderator:
hi,
mencelah jap, sy ada adjustable cam pully nk jual.
sapa2 yg mnt pm r...pully utk engine 4g91, 4g92, 4g93

zairie- bro, is it with the workmanship or just the price of the timing belt? i was offered 280, but i cant recall wat is in the package.

usually, wat will be included in the package?

it cost me around rm350.00 for the whole package. if i'm not mistaken, the workmanship was around rm80.00, timing belt was rm250.00 and the rest is the for the 3 oil seals.

jus change mine oso...some of the timing belt pic...is it ori MMC? actually 4G91 belt is same wf VR4.....:_: as I notice tat write on the sticker...

• SG1S0652 (Small).JPG
    SG1S0652 (Small).JPG
    38.2 KB · Views: 189
  • SG1S0662 (Small).JPG
    SG1S0662 (Small).JPG
    32.8 KB · Views: 163