Lookin for Half cut? Japanese model!

Looking For

Lookin for Half cut? Japanese model!

Lancer4g93

Halo, anybody lookin for half cut especially frm Japan pls PM me, i will try to reply A.S.A.P. price as list below. the price is depend on Japan Yen, condition of halfcut, with or without bodypart and location. i also can arrange for transplant ur engine and services! all the price is in RM. TQ

1. L2/L2S: 2k - 3+++
2. L5: 3k - 5+++
3. Mazda B8: 3.5k - 4+++
4. Detomaso: 3k - 4+++
5. GSR: 6k - 8+++
7 NISSAN CA18 - 3K - 4+++

All the halfcut is nego but depend on term on condition stated above.

u asking just late a few hours, i already sold 2 unit B8 180 for 3.5k
B5 1.5 N/A 3K STILL AVAILABLE
B8 210 & B6 turbo not available for this time.

bro...do u have gsr engine lantai, just without gearbox, turbo and ecu.....the rest i want..... thx

bro..2jz without bodykit...enjin lantai complete with g/box n wiring oso can

Ayo...B8 sudah sold ka???B5 still availabl....where are u location??/sms me 012 3422190

sorry for late reply, quit bz this month... anyway thank you for all customers!

location? around kelang area and p.j... for ur info: i dun have shop, i'm runner for shop and if someone lookin something, i will lookin for them, B5 still in the shop at klang.

ok...if u have see b8 halfcut 180 or 210 please info me price and loc...sms me 012 3422190...tq

pls PM me halfcut for B8 180 or 210 ? i'm looking for 1...

bro, i found one car will comin soon frm japan, not a half cut.... b8210...interested pls call me or PM me A.S.AP, COZ i need to book this car

mr slow aura, i will check, if there is any i will inform u.... by the way, if u dun mind pls PM me price that u expect,,,, coz there no same price all over the world.,...hehehhehehe...

bro...how much market price for gsr turbo and evo3 nowaday..??

i have no info abt evo series because of the price will hard to sell, but for gsr rs (big intercooler) auto without bodykit got one for 7k, manual will be more than that. serious buyer please call me because many model will comin out soon (mei)...

wow!! 7k w/out bdypart kar....auto somemore...

hah...gsr increasing price ker..??

Pm me if u gt yrv turbo 1.3 halfcut...been looking for quite sumtime with reasonable price...tq