http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000095ISG.01._SCLZZZZZZZ_.jpg
Manufacturer: Logitech
Model: 967300-0403
Features:
MX Optical Engine and Fast RF cordless technology deliver greater mouse accuracy and control on more surfaces than ever before.
Comfortable, contoured mouse shape fits snugly in right hand.
Ultra-flat, Zero-Degree Tilt keyboard design looks great and feels even better.
Customizable keys and mouse buttons let you control multimedia and give you fast access to applications and commands .
Compatible with Windows 98, NT 4.0, 2000, Me, and XP or Mac OS X.
Condition
Keyboard = Perfect. Fresh batteries (2xAA) will be provided.
Mouse = A little worn, mouse feet has been changed to SurfX Mice Feet, extra glide for you CS freaks! VERY HARD to charge mouse on the dock, however you could use regular AA batteries to work the mouse, and rechargable batteries ARE included!
Here's pics of the mouse.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/mx7001.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/mx7002.jpg
Package includes keyboard, mouse, and dock, including the driver. Box and manuals gone liao.
Asking for RM250. Can nego abit only laaaa.
Manufacturer: Logitech
Model: 967300-0403
Features:
MX Optical Engine and Fast RF cordless technology deliver greater mouse accuracy and control on more surfaces than ever before.
Comfortable, contoured mouse shape fits snugly in right hand.
Ultra-flat, Zero-Degree Tilt keyboard design looks great and feels even better.
Customizable keys and mouse buttons let you control multimedia and give you fast access to applications and commands .
Compatible with Windows 98, NT 4.0, 2000, Me, and XP or Mac OS X.
Condition
Keyboard = Perfect. Fresh batteries (2xAA) will be provided.
Mouse = A little worn, mouse feet has been changed to SurfX Mice Feet, extra glide for you CS freaks! VERY HARD to charge mouse on the dock, however you could use regular AA batteries to work the mouse, and rechargable batteries ARE included!
Here's pics of the mouse.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/mx7001.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v420/kusa/mx7002.jpg
Package includes keyboard, mouse, and dock, including the driver. Box and manuals gone liao.
Asking for RM250. Can nego abit only laaaa.