List Of Piang Cars - Finance

Cars for sale

List Of Piang Cars - Finance

people oredi knowleh woi, 'aloooo.....so lembab laa u all....' it seem u very proud meh..?maybe u r just suck ur dad dick.!so thats why u r saying like that....

alooo stupid kansai...juz simply drag my father in this tread ar?...not suck my dad dick la u stupid moron!!! i suck ur mama boobs laaaa that why i am so brilliant...hahahahah

........... :hmmmm:

besides all the nonsenses i think this thread shouldn't be here in the first place...

ha ha ....

alooo stupid kansai...juz simply drag my father in this tread ar?...i suck my dad dick la u stupid moron!!! i suck my mama boobs laaaa that why i am so brilliant...hahahahah
too many suck make u so brilliant.......?;p .

aloooo.....so lembab laa u alll......kete piang mean...after you take the car u must stay away from tukang tarik kete laaaa...if they know where u put the car they can tow it without ur permission laaaa...and hand it over to the bank....

haiyo vtecmaniac.....
why you use piang name....
in here(ZTH) all budak-budaknya not from school of rock ! keh keh keh!!!

--katoh

people oredi knowleh woi, 'aloooo.....so lembab laa u all....' it seem u very proud meh..?maybe u r just suck ur dad dick.!so thats why u r saying like that....

hehe relax people just a Q&A. where does this guy go? we all msg but no sign of the thread owner.

maybe he also oledi got caught by police meh.. hehehe :)

Keh.. keh.. hahaha.. Huhuhu... Aduih..! Sakit Perut... :laugh: Aiyoo..! Apa sulah Jadi..? :beer:

'piang' cars is as good as stolen coz normally its the cars that the owners doesn't know of its whereabout..
majority people who bought this kinda car either they wanna use it as spare parts or as a track car or someone who has good connection with repo's coz 'piang' cars dont have to pay the monthly installment,not the same with the one people regards as 'sambung bayar' cars...
in other words,its HIGH RISKS!..

Join Team Repo then ma safe lo..??