LF: bride gias low max with railing (ct9A)

stopid9

guys,

where can i find the best offer for the seats ??
currently $7400 per pair.. i can get..

need help.. kekeke

mistake mistake.... $7400 without railing lo..

no pictures lo.. how to take at ppl's shop woh ??

Hhaha

mistake mistake.... $7400 without railing lo..

no pictures lo.. how to take at ppl's shop woh ??

If I was you I just take only the picture and say my dad or mom wanna look before I buy. Tiu them man since I serious buyer. canot take photo ah...Dun buy loh... LoL. Anyway, saw your orange coloured car before in Sunway. LOL

chriskhaw,
aiyo,nevermind la.. i didn't thinking of snapping photo also at that time lo..
anywhere, so many orange colour cars also ma. hehehe.. could not be me kua... :regular_smile:

cannondale>,
i ask for the price and they told me that price lo.. the shop i ask you to go at sunway one..the new shop..

why don check at ss....i think their price ok ok also....somemore, got the rear seat and door trim full set bride....hahaha faster chnage eh..!

check already.. selling 9k for a pair with railing and 2k for refarbication..
total $11,000.00 .. where to find $$ ??

hmm,behind my house got lots of milo tong.. wonder my grandpapa got keep some money inside or not lo..
hahahaha.. tiu nei seng la>>> cannondale>